Close
Pegasus Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1104.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was wonderful, correct, friendly and very helpful
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was pleasant and very thoughtful. Food was amazing..we even took leftovers home but we're full! Decorating was very nice.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was pleasant and very thoughtful. Food was amazing..we even took leftovers home but we're full! Decorating was very nice.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, food and atmosphere! One of our favorite places to eat!
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, food and atmosphere! One of our favorite places to eat!
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WAITRESS VERY ATTNTIVE CAME AROUND WITH COFFEE AND LET FAMILY SIT AND TALK OVER DESSERT
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We all have the chicken souvlaki dinner. We did not feel that the chicken was marinated and had to ask for more feta, very stingy on that.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food. Friendly staff. Comfortable atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from first time there. very disappointing. will never go back. food was not good quality at all. pork chops were tough, chicken was just okay, greek dressing was blah, spanikopita was the worst we ever had. best thing was the chicken barley soup. we go to greek places all the time and this one is by far, the worst.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from first time there. very disappointing. will never go back. food was not good quality at all. pork chops were tough, chicken was just okay, greek dressing was blah, spanikopita was the worst we ever had. best thing was the chicken barley soup. we go to greek places all the time and this one is by far, the worst.
Date published: 2019-08-25
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_685, tr_419
  • loc_en_US, sid_40419, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Pegasus Restaurant

5748 S Park Avenue
Hamburg, NY 14075
Phone: (716) 649-9639
Cuisine: Greek, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pegasus Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's