Close
Pegasus Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 976.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From the receptionist to the server to the food itself, everything was excellent
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They had a limited menu due to the craft show being held at the Hamburg Fair grounds making them very busy. However; the food we had was very good and the waitress was excellent.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Served quickly even though very busy with big craft show nearby.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was fast, food was good and waitress was accommodating!
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a wonderful waitress Ellen and she couldn't do enough to give us the best service.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was great and made our meal extra special. Her name was Karen. Our food was served quickly and looked and tasted delicious.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love that they give you more kolamata olives than just one like other restaurants do because that is what really makes the salad along with the chicken
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and service was also excellent.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waitress was very friendly, came around often to see how things were.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Though not very busy when we were there, the service was unusually slow. We asked the waitress to put our meals and those of the kids sitting at another table on one bill (ours) and it seemed as if she didn't know how or just wouldn't. The toast we had coming with our breakfasts didn't appear until we were almost 1/2 done with the meal. It seemed as if it was everyone's first day on the job!
Date published: 2018-08-13
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_586, tr_390
  • loc_en_US, sid_40419, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Pegasus Restaurant

5748 S Park Avenue
Hamburg, NY 14075
Phone: (716) 649-9639
Cuisine: Greek, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pegasus Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's