Close
Pegasus Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 882.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it was a little noisy....my liver was burnt.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress very cordial and accommodating
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We all enjoyed our meal.....took home 3 doggie bags.................
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had the broiled seafood dinner. Excellent, served by our favorite waitress Tammy
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from we were served our food before we were halfway thru our salad .we oder side dish of shrimp and it was spoiled the chicken finders were not cooked. they took the shrimp off the bill and gave us a 5 dollar for next visit won't use.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from always good food and service
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Courtney our server was great!She made our first experience at this restaurant very enjoyable!
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was good and you got a good portion. waitress was nice and came around often to check on things.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and wonderful waitress. Delicious breakfast. Friendly atmosphere. Will definitely return.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was great!
Date published: 2017-08-24
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_520, tr_362
  • loc_en_US, sid_40419, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Pegasus Restaurant

5748 S Park Avenue
Hamburg, NY 14075
Phone: (716) 649-9639
Cuisine: Greek, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pegasus Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's