Close
Pegasus Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1006.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love it here. The food and the staff are excellent
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love it here. The food and the staff are excellent
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reasonably priced menu, delicious entrees and excellent wait staff.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we really liked our dining experience at pegasus ..we will be going back..our waitress was great!..orders were all correct..everyone got refills as needed on water etc..very happy overall
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All three of us ordered different entrees and they were all served promptly, hot and in a very friendly manner. Our waitress consistently checked with us about our satisfaction and whether we needed anything else. We had a nice evening!
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service. We will be going back. I love your Christmas decorations.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From the receptionist to the server to the food itself, everything was excellent
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They had a limited menu due to the craft show being held at the Hamburg Fair grounds making them very busy. However; the food we had was very good and the waitress was excellent.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Served quickly even though very busy with big craft show nearby.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was fast, food was good and waitress was accommodating!
Date published: 2018-10-10
  • y_2019, m_3, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_610, tr_396
  • loc_en_US, sid_40419, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Pegasus Restaurant

5748 S Park Avenue
Hamburg, NY 14075
Phone: (716) 649-9639
Cuisine: Greek, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pegasus Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's