Close
Peking Express is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food not tasty. Extra charge for shrimp fried rice but no shrimp in rice
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always get carryouts. The food is fantastic, however, the owners/employees speak very broken English. Very hard to understand.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good the service was very good and the workers were polite and well informed.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and good service
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good customer service. No line at 1:30pm
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food wasnt fresh. Wort Chinese food I ever had
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food wasnt fresh. Wort Chinese food I ever had
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food not ready
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was buffet style and it tasted like it had been sitting for a while.
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was impeccable...
Date published: 2015-01-03
  • y_2020, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_167356, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun. Not valid for lunch. Valid before 4:00 PM only.

Peking Express

3444 E Jefferson Ave In Harbortown Plaza
Detroit, MI 48207
Phone: (313) 259-1111
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Peking Express Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's