Close
Pelican Larry's Raw Bar & Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1151.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall we all loved it. Just a couple of negatives----- my husband wasn't told his chicken was on the spicy side. He ate it but would have preferred it without the spiciness. The rest of us loved our meals. The only other thing was we all thought the music was a little too loud. We would definitely go back. I want too add that our server was excellent. Any questions we had for him were answered without hesitation and always with a smile.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from service is inattentive ! server had to many tables.Food took to long to come out and salads had no dressing,
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good waitress, decent food for the money, but very noisy lots of people and loud music
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Under staffed today to many mistakes and over sites
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was Sunday evening, the place was busy but not packed, we choose a table in the room between the bar and the pool table and there was a large party seated nearby. The waitress explained that the kitchen was slammed with orders and it may take longer for the food to get to us but extra help was called in to help. The taco dip appetizer was cold, also the fries were lukewarm at best, but what was more bothersome was the children with that large party were throwing darts and a few times the darts came close to our table and us!
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service from Nikki and Sergei! However the quality of food has declined significantly. We go in there often and are hesitant in what to order. While our Reuben was ok today we ordered taco dip,and it was served with potatoe chips!! Seriously where are the tortialla chips. nachos are also served with potato chips. There are no food specials and the number of customers has declined.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great service
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was quick. Didn't have to ask for glasses to be filled, etc. Came to the table and asked several times.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stephen was a wonderful server!!
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Vibe oysters have no taste and are not salty.I'll pass on them next time.They are pricey right now to boot.
Date published: 2017-12-05
  • y_2018, m_2, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_767, tr_384
  • loc_en_US, sid_22302, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Pelican Larry's Raw Bar & Grill

7785 Davis Blvd
Naples, FL 34104
Phone: (239) 597-0742
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pelican Larry's Raw Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's