Close
Pelican Larry's Raw Bar & Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1205.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is always good here! Servers are pleasant and drinks are cold. :)
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overall I was very fully satisfied. Our server took awhile to greet us, maybe took her 10 min after we sat ourselves but I did realize she was theonly server. The only bartender who was assisting the people who were sitting at the bar plus table. It’s just sad that management doesn’t see that sometimes it’s okay to have someone over staff especially when your promoting the World Cup games and your short staff. Our server was amazing just wish it wouldn’t have delayed our service in the beginning because of the lack of management.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overall I was very fully satisfied. Our server took awhile to greet us, maybe took her 10 min after we sat ourselves but I did realize she was theonly server. The only bartender who was assisting the people who were sitting at the bar plus table. It’s just sad that management doesn’t see that sometimes it’s okay to have someone over staff especially when your promoting the World Cup games and your short staff. Our server was amazing just wish it wouldn’t have delayed our service in the beginning because of the lack of management.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from service was slow and poor....did not see anyone after food was delivered and then had to request my check to pay. Then no one was there to take my credit card....so i left cash after waiting a while and then left.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well, the food was good, but the Hostess really made us welcome. She was extremely welcoming, got us a great table, introduced us the our server and made sure everything was right. The server picked up right where she left off. She was extremely attentive without interrupting our conversations or a relaxing time. I am very sorry I don't recall her name, as I would 100% ask for her in the future.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always have Grouper - believe it's the best in town
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was good. Service was so-so. Had to go to the bar to fill several orders and try to track down our waitress. She was never around.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nikki did an awes9me job as server! She is not only pleasant and professional but a very efficient server. I always know if she is our server we are in good hands! We do wish there was some food specials.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall we all loved it. Just a couple of negatives----- my husband wasn't told his chicken was on the spicy side. He ate it but would have preferred it without the spiciness. The rest of us loved our meals. The only other thing was we all thought the music was a little too loud. We would definitely go back. I want too add that our server was excellent. Any questions we had for him were answered without hesitation and always with a smile.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from service is inattentive ! server had to many tables.Food took to long to come out and salads had no dressing,
Date published: 2018-02-09
  • y_2018, m_10, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_813, tr_392
  • loc_en_US, sid_22302, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.

Pelican Larry's Raw Bar & Grill

7785 Davis Blvd
Naples, FL 34104
Phone: (239) 597-0742
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pelican Larry's Raw Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's