Close
Pelican Larry's Raw Bar & Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1284.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food took an hour to arrive even though it was 2:30 on a sat. afternnoon. The dessert took 1/2 an hour to arrive. The clams casino were so tiny. About the size of a quarter. It felt like I was eating nothing but breadcrumbs.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food took an hour to arrive even though it was 2:30 on a sat. afternnoon. The dessert took 1/2 an hour to arrive. The clams casino were so tiny. About the size of a quarter. It felt like I was eating nothing but breadcrumbs.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 2 Fish and chips terrible, fries cold, cold slaw portion size of a thimble. Will not go back. Used to like this place. Other meals just ok.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toni the bartender was entertaining.. It made our stay more fun.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service very good except a little slow.Food excellent.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was excellent; ate on the outside porch and no lights by the time our food arrived so we couldn't see our food. Chicken, fish and fries all tasted the same - must have been cooked in the same grease.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was excellent; ate on the outside porch and no lights by the time our food arrived so we couldn't see our food. Chicken, fish and fries all tasted the same - must have been cooked in the same grease.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Melanie is a sweetheart and treated us well. She is an asset to your company.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good selection of bar food, nicely priced happy hour drinks. Good friendly service!
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast, efficient service and food came in a timely manner
Date published: 2018-12-22
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_879, tr_405
  • loc_en_US, sid_22302, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.

Pelican Larry's Raw Bar & Grill

7785 Davis Blvd
Naples, FL 34104
Phone: (239) 597-0742
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pelican Larry's Raw Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's