Close
Pelican Larry's Raw Bar & Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1318.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun place to watch football! I had trouble with something and Starla was awesome trying to help me! Appreciate her great service!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from group of 16, service was excellent, food excellent. fun evening. not for quiet conversation, music was loud but ok it gave some xmas atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was greasy and overcooked. French fries had been recooked.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was greasy and overcooked. French fries had been recooked.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good good and Keith the manager was very nice. We now like this PL better than the Davis Rd restaurant. Will definitely return. This will be our new to to place!
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food took an hour to arrive even though it was 2:30 on a sat. afternnoon. The dessert took 1/2 an hour to arrive. The clams casino were so tiny. About the size of a quarter. It felt like I was eating nothing but breadcrumbs.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food took an hour to arrive even though it was 2:30 on a sat. afternnoon. The dessert took 1/2 an hour to arrive. The clams casino were so tiny. About the size of a quarter. It felt like I was eating nothing but breadcrumbs.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 2 Fish and chips terrible, fries cold, cold slaw portion size of a thimble. Will not go back. Used to like this place. Other meals just ok.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toni the bartender was entertaining.. It made our stay more fun.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service very good except a little slow.Food excellent.
Date published: 2019-03-02
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_908, tr_410
  • loc_en_US, sid_22302, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Only Valid at 7785 Davis Blvd Location

Pelican Larry's Raw Bar & Grill

7785 Davis Blvd
Naples, FL 34104
Phone: (239) 597-0742
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pelican Larry's Raw Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top