Close
Pelican Larry's Raw Bar & Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1254.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Melanie is a sweetheart and treated us well. She is an asset to your company.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good selection of bar food, nicely priced happy hour drinks. Good friendly service!
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good selection of bar food, nicely priced happy hour drinks. Good friendly service!
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good selection of bar food, nicely priced happy hour drinks. Good friendly service!
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good selection of bar food, nicely priced happy hour drinks. Good friendly service!
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast, efficient service and food came in a timely manner
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were excellent! Our waitress was attentive and very pleasant!
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waitress was exc. we ordered 3 doz. of clams and received 10 per person. The clams were very sandy. The wings were good and pizza fair, cold.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We know it was a sports bar but the tv noise level was awful, we vould not talk!
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is always good here! Servers are pleasant and drinks are cold. :)
Date published: 2018-10-10
  • y_2019, m_2, d_21, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_853, tr_401
  • loc_en_US, sid_22302, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.

Pelican Larry's Raw Bar & Grill

7785 Davis Blvd
Naples, FL 34104
Phone: (239) 597-0742
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pelican Larry's Raw Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's