Close
Pelican Larry's Raw Bar & Grill is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 842.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We ordered drinks and apps first then dinner. Calamari serving size wasn’t huge and pieces were small. Dinners were charged for fries & order was slightly wrong. Drinks were watered down and bartenders were indifferent. Loved watching the games on all the TVs but for the price of the bill just wished Larry’s had done better.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service poor, atmosphere ‘dead’ and food not good.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from food wasn't great asked for a large salad got a side salad waitress did offer to bring another but we said no meal came with chips never got them service slow
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff was pleasant, drinks were BOGO, food was delicious, especially the home-made potato chips.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great waiters/waitresses. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CJ was our waiter and he was FANTASTIC...I even went so far as to tell the manager.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The management in this company is letting the restaurant go down hill fast. The food was finally a little better this time, so you must have a new cook for Saturday nights.You no longer have a bartender at the outside bar, which is one of your best features, and was always busy. My wife and I could not sit outside because we are non-smokers. Either Don't allow smoking in the outside bar so us non-smokers can enjoy it, or have a bartender you will attract back the smokers. Your current policy is killing business, not helping it.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brian and Jessica are phenomenal and I will be back frequently
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We go to Pelican Larry's several times a years when we visit Naples. We went the first time because we purchased a restaurant .com coupon. we continue going because we have never had a bad experience there. the food is excellent the staff have been excellent. when our family members or friends come to visit they want to return to Pelican Larry's. The only negative is we have had to wait for our meals but would rather wait and have them excellent as they are than have them fsst and not good.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Melanie was an excellent server as well as bartender. Her personality really made it a great experience. The food was really good too.
Date published: 2018-03-22
  • y_2019, m_1, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_529, tr_313
  • loc_en_US, sid_22303, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.

Pelican Larry's Raw Bar & Grill

1046 Pine Ridge Road
Naples, FL 34108
Phone: (239) 649-0800
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pelican Larry's Raw Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's