Close
Pembroke Pizza is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 555.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is our favorite pizza place because the food is good and the service is excellent
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pembroke Pizza always has friendly staff and great food. They make us feel welcome. We often bring our extended family for birthdays and other special events because of their willingness to accommodate our needs and their flexible seating arrangement. A favorite of many in our family is the chicken parmesan. The portions are generous and stay piping hot because they are served in a double dish.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The customer service was poor!! Half the meal was hot and the other part was cold!! If you don’t care about customer service than at a chance and eat there but you will receive better customer service a wal mart!!!
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff were very friendly & kept are water glasses filled!!!
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a real casual, family restaurant. Food was good, loved the house salad. Large portions on pasta dishes. Server was friendly and service was quick.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was my 2nd fist and 1st time dinning in and it was nice. The meal was great and the waitress was super sweet and the food was great. Nice and filling and I even had leftovers that made a great afternoon lunch. Me and the fam will make a monthly return and those sneak up pizza cravings will be covered thanks to Pembroke Pizza!! Thanks guys!
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was my 2nd fist and 1st time dinning in and it was nice. The meal was great and the waitress was super sweet and the food was great. Nice and filling and I even had leftovers that made a great afternoon lunch. Me and the fam will make a monthly return and those sneak up pizza cravings will be covered thanks to Pembroke Pizza!! Thanks guys!
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious, some of the best food I have had in some time.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is delicious. Price is right. Service is quick. Friendly stuff.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Being new to the state and trying out other local pizza joints we have to say that Pembroke Pizza is Our favorite! Thank you and see you soon ????????????
Date published: 2018-02-04
  • y_2018, m_6, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_315, tr_240
  • loc_en_US, sid_192754, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Pembroke Pizza

633 Independence Blvd
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Phone: (757) 497-9014
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pembroke Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's