Close
Pepe's Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 462.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good hadn't gone there in years. Glad I tried again!
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service is hit or miss. Lately it hasn’t been going well. Forgetting item, lack of customer care, etc.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from staff were great -- had my 1st raspberry margarita
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I had to pay extra for meat, for the platters I order. The other restaurants let me choose what kind of meat with no extra charge. I wasn’t told until my food arrived, then I had to return the food so I can add meat and pay extra. Wasn’t happy at all
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I had to pay extra for meat, for the platters I order. The other restaurants let me choose what kind of meat with no extra charge. I wasn’t told until my food arrived, then I had to return the food so I can add meat and pay extra. Wasn’t happy at all
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food tasted good but two of the three orders were sent back because they were not correct.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was great and the margarita was great. Food was hot and tasty.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was great and the margarita was great. Food was hot and tasty.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was great and the margarita was great. Food was hot and tasty.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too expensive for the quality of food. The only draw is the margaritas but they have risen in price too.
Date published: 2019-06-04
  • y_2020, m_7, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_285, tr_177
  • loc_en_US, sid_61868, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.

Pepe's Mexican Restaurant

44 W Sauk Trail
Chicago Heights, IL 60411
Phone: (708) 756-3800
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pepe's Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top