Close
Pepe's Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 411.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoyed eating at this Pepe's. The waitress and the rest of the staff was very nice. My family will eat here again. Two thumbs up.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleasant atmosphere , friendly staff and very good food!
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The server/waitress kept forgetting things, also reaching over my food to serve the other side of the table.she act like we bothered her too take our order. Never offeredsoda refills. And got my order wrong
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and the service was great!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I Love Pepe's restaurant. This particular one was very good. The service was prompt and polite, and the food was delicious.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We've been going to Pepe's for years and enjoy their food often.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is quick and cordial
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food. Great service! Our very favorite Mexican restaurant.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We've been to Pepe's many times and enjoy their food very much. Since I believe nothing is perfect I checked "good" on most of my answers.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were quickly greeted and seated. Our server was friendly. She introduced herself then we were given menus. We were brought free chips and salsa. We snacked on the chips and in no time out food was ready.
Date published: 2017-06-01
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_252, tr_159
  • loc_en_US, sid_61868, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.

Pepe's Mexican Restaurant

44 W Sauk Trail
Chicago Heights, IL 60411
Phone: (708) 756-3800
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pepe's Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's