Close
Pepe's Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1134.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have eaten at other Pepe's in the past, I actually thought it was much larger, but it served the purpose. If I had a party of 25 it would have been a private party.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great service here. Food is always good. The salsa served seems more homemade than some other Pepe's we've been to in the North 'burbs. They are always happy to provide a bowl of jalapenos upon request (with carrots, cauliflower and celery mixed in)
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good. Service was a little lax.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food friendly service
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was delicious. Service was a little off tonight.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good and the portions were ample!
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always good.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service and food
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little disappointed...specifically went for the chili con queso...was told they were out?
Date published: 2017-09-22
  • y_2018, m_2, d_19, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_713, tr_421
  • loc_en_US, sid_48171, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.

Pepe's Mexican Restaurant

9945 W 55th St
Countryside, IL 60525
Phone: (708) 639-4182
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pepe's Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's