Close
Pepe's Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 200.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been coming here since 2001, also other locations since 1990. very good food taste and customer service always excellent.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service, food was hot and seasoned properly...hot chips.
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was good, waiter not as much
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food not very tasty.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been coming here for yearsale, service is always excellent.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been coming here for yearsale, service is always excellent.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was very fast. Food was good, and frozen drink was very tasty.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When we arrived they seated us right away. They brought us chips and salsa and gave us a few minutes to decide on our drinks. We ordered drinks, then food. They brought us a sample of their Mexican pizza. They never rushed us. Enjoyed our evening.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter is always prompt and remembers our preferences!
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Although Pepe's is a chain, the food tastes better and is a better value than a couple of local full service Mexican restaurants.
Date published: 2016-05-31
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_131, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_158699, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Cannot be combined with other coupons or certificates

Pepe's Mexican Restaurant

2743 Route 34 Ogden ave
Oswego, IL 60543
Phone: (630) 551-1917
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pepe's Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's