Close
Pepe's Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1506.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our meals. Our server was helpful, very efficient and friendly. We've been to upper scale Mexican food restaurants before that we feel didn't compare to our Pepe's dinners. Very good tasting and very visually appealing also.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service and poor quality of food. Will not return.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was extremely good, service was fantastic, the waiter as well as other people working there, kept checking on us. Food came out quickly.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious Food, ample variety, yummy chips, excellent friendly service - Need I say more. The restaurant itself needs a little updating but it's clean and ok.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Their salsa was homemade & chips were light & crispy.Food was authentic, delicious & good portions for lunchtime.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The meal was very good and served sizzling hot (fajitas). Good wait staff. A bit long until food was served. Too long to replenish the chips and salsa (1 bowl of the two could have been spicier) as food was already delivered. Overall a nice experience and will return. Reasonable prices. They even had horchata!
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need some sort of back up music can here lots of 8i8>
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need some sort of back up music can here lots of 8i8>
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good. The service and the manager was excellent.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We've been going to Pepe's Mexican for over 25 years and have seen several changes in management, however, the food and service is still has good as it was when we first started going there. That says a lot!
Date published: 2018-04-22
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_955, tr_551
  • loc_en_US, sid_158400, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $25 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $35 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Pepe's Mexican Restaurant

5153 New Wilke Road
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008
Phone: (847) 577-7373
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pepe's Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's