Close
Pepe's Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 80.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good and served attractively. The service was a little slow because there was only one waiter and a large group came in just before we did.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service was outstanding!
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, service was timely and the margharita's were on sale!
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from First bowl of chips bit stale tasting. Second was great.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the special attention we get from the owner, Armando, & his daugher, Christina, who is part of the wait staff.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All waitresses should be exactly like ours she was excellent!
Date published: 2015-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service, Good Food.
Date published: 2013-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We've been to another Pepe's in our hometown, and were very disappointed. This Pepe's was fantastic, and really changed our opinion about the chain altogether! Fantastic service and great food.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dirty booth.. dirty cups had arrived with dried food on them. service was supperb but price for quality of food was too high.
Date published: 2013-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly fast service and great food and atmosphere.
Date published: 2013-07-07
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_154438, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid Cinco de Mayo. Not Valid on Mother's Day. Not valid for buffet.

Pepe's Mexican Restaurant

920 N. Bridge Street (RT. 47)
Yorkville, IL 60560
Phone: (630) 553-3336
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pepe's Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's