Close
Pepino's Italian Kitchen is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 948.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite restaurant. The atmosphere is always friendly and being handicapped they always go out of their way to make sure I'm comfortable . It's like a favorite family gathering place. If you're looking for a friendly family type restaurant, this is definitely the restaurant to go to.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is wonderful and all of the people make it a wonderful experience!!
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Victor was EXCELLENT. Friendly; when asked, made recommendations. Prompt, efficient. Patty, Margaret & Joey ALWAYS a pleasure to see!Started with Joey's salad (ALWAYS enjoyable!). My wife's rockfish was Deeelicious! My standard: chicken francese always a delight. Generous portions of both.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great family restaurant.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Restaurant is dated. Pizza was not good
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always fresh and delicious. The family that owns Pepino's are so nice and it's a pleasure to have this in our community.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from People are as good as the food!
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have never had a bad meal we especially love the seafood.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wish there was something higher than 5. Always fabulous food and service.
Date published: 2017-05-30
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_527, tr_421
  • loc_en_US, sid_39526, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Pepino's Italian Kitchen

15721 Columbia Pike
Burtonsville, MD 20866
Phone: (301) 384-1655
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pepino's Italian Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's