Close
Pepino's Italian Kitchen is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 958.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the fish is always so fresh!
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always great and the people are so nice
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is a very small, family-run restaurant that reminds me a bit of the dining room in Faulty Towers, without the comedy. If you live in the area, the restaurant provides a good option for a satisfying Italian meal that is not fancy, special or expensive. You can get a good Chicken Margherita or Parmesan here, and a good salad. The bread is home-made and good. The pasta is, however, is over-cooked and probably right out of a box. When I first came to this restaurant, I thought that the tomato sauce seemed like it came out of a can, but I later learned to appreciate it more and now like it. For some reason, they are very sparing with the sauce, though the food portions are a good size. My overall view about this place is that it is a good neighborhood place for a monthly dinner on an ordinary night. I am glad that it has a loyal following that has managed to keep it going, even though it is located in a very lonely spot in a mostly abandoned shopping plaza. There are some business offices nearby, and a bank, but only a few retail stores -- like Starbucks and Burger King. I should also note that the owner-managers are friendly, as are the waiters.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The place is clean, quiet, beautifully decorated and comfortable sitting. Food was excellent. Personnel & service were prompt, courteous and friendly. Cost of meal is very affordable. Their home-made tiramisu was he best!!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from large portions, the best bread in the world!!!
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The foods are fabulous and so delicious. Size of dishes are fair enough. Prices are affordable. Ms. Margaret and Mr. Joe are awesome. All staffs are wonderful services. We love the restaurant and we will be back. We gave 5+ Stars. THANK YOU SO MUCH
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was a little slow.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Portions were larger than expected, which afforded a ToGo meal. Food was tasty, service good.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite restaurant. The atmosphere is always friendly and being handicapped they always go out of their way to make sure I'm comfortable . It's like a favorite family gathering place. If you're looking for a friendly family type restaurant, this is definitely the restaurant to go to.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is wonderful and all of the people make it a wonderful experience!!
Date published: 2017-08-26
  • y_2017, m_11, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_529, tr_429
  • loc_en_US, sid_39526, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Pepino's Italian Kitchen

15721 Columbia Pike
Burtonsville, MD 20866
Phone: (301) 384-1655
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pepino's Italian Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's