Close
Pepino's Italian Kitchen is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1031.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food from beginning to end. The beans in olive oil and fried zucchini were outsranding as well as the warm bread. The seafood is always fresh ( purchased daily) . Rockfish and flounder are perfectly prepared. The chicken Marsala is extremely tasty and all of their pastas are superior. The staff, especially the owners are Italian and know how to cook. They are also very warm and welcoming!
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is absolutely delightful with ample portions. We shared the mussels to start-fantastic
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious, appetizers, main course and dessert.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the food is freshly made. I usually order the shrimp fra Diablo and the make it for me with shrimp that is not breaded or fried. The sauce is spicy. I love Joe’s salad. The same wait staff has been there forever and they are always excellent and courteous. The food is always served hot.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pepino never dissapoint. It has been consistently good everytime.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good quality and tasty. I thought the salad was overpriced for what one received. The cold air coming in from the outside door was annoying.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pepino's is a fabulous neighborhood restaurant. We love going there. The food is consistently devine, and I say that as an Italian person raised in New Haven, known for its amazing Italian food.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid Italian food. Tasty eggplant parmesanwith a very nice sauce, spicy but not too.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anthony our server was the best. He recommended variation from the menu that was awesome.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Restaurant is a miracleMall it is in has closed...Pepinos is only in business because of loyal clients!!!!
Date published: 2018-08-27
  • y_2018, m_12, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_578, tr_453
  • loc_en_US, sid_39526, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Pepino's Italian Kitchen

15721 Columbia Pike
Burtonsville, MD 20866
Phone: (301) 384-1655
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pepino's Italian Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's