Close
Pepino's Italian Kitchen is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1049.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always fresh and lovely family atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service. Definitely a restaurant we will be going back to.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The customer service is excellent! We so appreciated that they let our party stay and talk for a while.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The customer service is excellent! We so appreciated that they let our party stay and talk for a while.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the atmosphere. Love the owners and staff. They greet everyone with a friendly smile and stop to chat with you.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This particular trip to Pepino's was not what we normally experience. Service was particularly slow despite the restaurant not being packed. Food was good. Bread, although warm, did not have any flavor to it so not worth the calories to eat.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This particular trip to Pepino's was not what we normally experience. Service was particularly slow despite the restaurant not being packed. Food was good. Bread, although warm, did not have any flavor to it so not worth the calories to eat.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This particular trip to Pepino's was not what we normally experience. Service was particularly slow despite the restaurant not being packed. Food was good. Bread, although warm, did not have any flavor to it so not worth the calories to eat.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food from beginning to end. The beans in olive oil and fried zucchini were outsranding as well as the warm bread. The seafood is always fresh ( purchased daily) . Rockfish and flounder are perfectly prepared. The chicken Marsala is extremely tasty and all of their pastas are superior. The staff, especially the owners are Italian and know how to cook. They are also very warm and welcoming!
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is absolutely delightful with ample portions. We shared the mussels to start-fantastic
Date published: 2018-12-03
  • y_2019, m_3, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_588, tr_461
  • loc_en_US, sid_39526, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Pepino's Italian Kitchen

15721 Columbia Pike
Burtonsville, MD 20866
Phone: (301) 421-1777
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pepino's Italian Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's