Close
Peppercorn's Grill is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 773.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was expertly prepared, innovative and delicious. The service was outstanding, the wine list was excellent and the desserts were excellent.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service as well as nice clean atmosphere
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service as well as nice clean atmosphere
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from served me the wrong salad, no server was around for me to tell them. Had to wait a period of time before someone appeared.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Why is there no pepper shaker/mill on the table? We had to request our server a couple of times for more pepper.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ambience was relaxed, the waitress was patient and professional. The food was amazing.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ambience was relaxed, the waitress was patient and professional. The food was amazing.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ambience was relaxed, the waitress was patient and professional. The food was amazing.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ambience was relaxed, the waitress was patient and professional. The food was amazing.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ambience was relaxed, the waitress was patient and professional. The food was amazing.
Date published: 2019-04-10
  • y_2019, m_6, d_14, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_440, tr_333
  • loc_en_US, sid_35864, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day.

Peppercorn's Grill

357 Main Street
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: (860) 547-1714
Cuisine: Italian, Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Peppercorn's Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's