Close
Peppercorn's Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 684.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always excellent service and food. We are never disappointed here.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT WAS A BUSY NIGHT, NEW YEARS EVE! THE SERVICE STARTED OUT SLOW, BUT PICKED UP AFTER WE WERE SERVED OUR DRINKS. EVERYTHING WAS EXCEPTIONAL AND THE WAITRESS WAS APPROPRIATELY ATTENTIVE.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and the service was impeccable.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A hidden Gem in Hartford !! The food is AMAZING the service is exceptional as well :)) You have to go and try this place if you haven't already !
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, service and food. Pastas are all homemade. Good location for dinner before a show at the Bushnell. Will definitely go back.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere at the bar. Regulars and Sinatra on the speakers. Veal meatballs were tender and delicious. Honestly the bread stole the show!
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great rib eye
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The eggplant pasta was mind-blowingly delicious. Our server was super awesome.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was wonderful. The appetizer of stuffed zucchini blossoms with lobster was so light in texture but intensely flavorful. The steaks were cooked and seasoned to perfection. The portions are generous, especially considering the quality.
Date published: 2016-09-10
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_391, tr_293
  • loc_en_US, sid_35864, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day.

Peppercorn's Grill

357 Main Street
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: (860) 547-1714
Cuisine: Italian, Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Peppercorn's Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's