Close
Peppercorn's Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 652.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great rib eye
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The eggplant pasta was mind-blowingly delicious. Our server was super awesome.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was wonderful. The appetizer of stuffed zucchini blossoms with lobster was so light in texture but intensely flavorful. The steaks were cooked and seasoned to perfection. The portions are generous, especially considering the quality.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I ordered the fish stew for lunch, ($26)and even though the entrée was delicious the portion was very small, and it didn't have the appearance of a stew. Luckily there was enough bread to fill me up. My wife however loved her meal.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter was very helpful, made great suggestions. Very accomodating also.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When we go out to eat we want to be served food that is different and delicious and Is nothing like the food I make at home. Peppercorn Grill provides excellent food, great service, good wine choices and a wonderful atmosphere. We really enjoy dinning there.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent services as always
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was quite good but I am vegetarian and the selections are quite limited. Really only one entree available, the ravioli with orange sauce. The waitress did not seem to understand what vegetarian means and tried to steer me to the gnocchi, which had seafood in it (not a vegetable). She then interpreted that I was vegan - which I am not, I eat dairy and eggs. Most restaurants with limited vegetarian options will offer the veg diner with 'off the menu' options - J. Gilbert's does this, Peppercorn's did not. Upon understanding the limited options for me, my companion asked, "Why are we here?". Well I like the buzz but after three visits of eating the same dish and not being offered any other options we will pass on this restaurant in the future. We generally eat out 2-3 times per week and have far more veg-friendly options.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We eat out a lot and we both felt the prices were a bit too much. I thought the wine per glass was expensive as well.
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, atmosphere and service.
Date published: 2016-05-02
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_366, tr_286
  • loc_en_US, sid_35864, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day.

Peppercorn's Grill

357 Main Street
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: (860) 547-1714
Cuisine: Italian, Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Peppercorn's Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's