Close
Peppercorn's Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 730.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing atmosphere and delicious food. A welcome surprise!
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was pleasant and nicely decorated for Christmas. The food was delicious and the service by our waitress Melissa and others was awesome. All the staff we encountered was very pleasant.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Went for my birthday. Food/ambiance were excellent. Had the special artichoke appetizer. My wife had osso bucco and I had seafood fra diavlo. Both were delicious, although not much spice in the sauce. Our waiter, Bill, was great, too!
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. Restaurant was nicely decorated. Free parking.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We were there the night of an event at the Bushnell. Place was packed. Our reservation was for 7:00 but didn’t get seated until 7:25pm. After 10-15 minutes of being ignored I told a server who was not assigned to our table where our server was and that we had been ignored. He took our order and eventually our server showed up. We had terrible service from her all evening. Once the crowds left for the show, we were one of 4 parties left on our side of the restaurant. Then we had literally 4 servers and the hostess waiting and checking up with us. Our main server continued to be occupied somewhere else and provided limited attention. I did provide a 15% tip but probably should not have. The fact we were ignored and after speaking up about the service which did not improve until after the majority of customers left was not acceptable. We Although the food was good, the service is also important. We will not be dining at Peppercorn’s again
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the waitress was very nice, service was good, food was kind of little salty to our foods. Maybe it was a little extra sauce to the dishes.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WAITRESS WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND ACCOMADATING AS WE WERE LATE DUE TO THE WEATHER. KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE MENU.THE FOOD WAS PERFECT AND THE PRESENTATION GORGEOUS.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was extremely slow. Food portion is small but very good.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and cocktails were delicious.Our waitress was very pleasant and attentive. The bartender was very friendly as well. The atmosphere was attractive and quiet.A great way to celebrate my birthday and a wonderful neighborhood restaurant that we will surely return to.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we were seated at a very small table for 2 which I always find too small for 2 if you have an entrée and wine and appetizer and expect to put them all on the table at the same time.
Date published: 2018-09-11
  • y_2019, m_1, d_15, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_415, tr_315
  • loc_en_US, sid_35864, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day.

Peppercorn's Grill

357 Main Street
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: (860) 547-1714
Cuisine: Italian, Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Peppercorn's Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's