Close
Pepper's Grill & Bar is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent menu for a small hotel. Nicely decorated. Food well presented.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waitress said they would take the paper from Restaurant but not in future. Usually 2 or 3 of us but I was alone so added a blueberry muffin to order to bring to above $15 minimum. She must have searched for the smallest she could find and succeeded. She did her job but was cold perhaps because of the coupon. I left a large cash tip which I usually do. Hope it softened her demeanor for future guests
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food, good service, good price
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from food was mediocre, one dish arrived cold, service was hit or miss - nice guy, but clearly a hotel dining room vs a real restaurant atmosphere.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good and fair price for amount and quality. Pleasant wait staff and very fast and attentive. Waitress made a mistake on entering one meal (hit dinner next to the dinner we ordered), and replacement dinner was prepared and delivered quickly.
Date published: 2014-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the service was great.
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's located at the Holiday Inn near the Spokane airport. I'll never eat terminal food there again!
Date published: 2014-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always delicious and the service is always excellent. Very friendly and food is served quickly.
Date published: 2014-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christine is Awesome she makes things so easy for us.
Date published: 2014-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always fresh and very tasty! Excellent service and great place for lunch or dinner. One of our favorites!
Date published: 2014-05-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_206801, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Pepper's Grill & Bar

1616 S Windsor Dr
Spokane, WA 99224
Phone: (509) 789-1261
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pepper's Grill & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's