Close
Peppers is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 694.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Steak for salad was ordered medium well; it arrived well done. Tomatoes on both main entrees were tasteless.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best margaritas & chile rellenos in the southwest!
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Haven't gone in awhile and while it was overall a good experience, the food and service wasn't a as good as last trip.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Many of the items on the menu were overpriced. The salmon was returned to the kitchen because it was undercooked, practically raw. Also, the salmon plate consisted of a small piece of farm raised fish, too many sweet potato fries, and a lemon garnish - no vegetables, just protein and starch.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was bitterly disappointed in their lack of wheelchair accessible tables. I ended up balancing my plate on my lap because I was unable to get under any tables. We also had to move tables because the first table was wet from where they had water the plants.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food were great. Always enjoyable dining experience
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting, historic building! Friendly, efficient staff, and delicious steaks!
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is great,nice atmosphere and the food is outstanding. It is not a cheap place but it is worth the drive and money.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Naomi was very good, could not do enough for us this was my wife and grand daughter birthday they made it very special day.Thank You,David Evans
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gluten-free and so very tasty, well prepared and presented. Fabulous service
Date published: 2018-05-14
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_397, tr_297
  • loc_en_US, sid_7497, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Peppers

2355 Calle de Guadalupe On The Historic Plaza
Mesilla, NM 88046
Phone: (575) 523-6700
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Peppers Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's