Close
Peppers is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 759.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ambience in a restaurant is a good thing but it was so dark I had to turn the light on my phone to read the menu. Could be turned up a little
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My husband went to the bar to get lemon wedges since our server wasn't bringing them. He also refilled our water glasses twice; one after asking for a refill and the server took the pitcher to another table and then again after the server wouldn't acknowledge my husband's repeated attempts to get her attention. It wasn't until the end of our meal that she brought the pitcher to our table. She also wouldn't take the dirty plates from the table without us asking for them to be removed. She walked away from our table twice, completely empty-handed, even after dropping off the check. This was our first disappointing experience at Peppers.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All of us were disappointed at the mixed alcoholic drinks. Usually it is really good here because it is usually done at the Double Eagle Bar. Food was good quality.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All of us were disappointed at the mixed alcoholic drinks. Usually it is really good here because it is usually done at the Double Eagle Bar. Food was good quality.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from we tried different dishes, one was a pasta Alfredo with no taste, and a Asian salad with salmon with a lot of bones (from the fish).
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The historic building with themed rooms and atrium with fountain is always a pleasure to visit. The food is excellent!
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Historic building with themed rooms. Excellent service. Five star menu. Great for large groups, intimate meals, and family friendly.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The steak and hamburgers were tasteless no seasoning at all. The server was absent we could never find her. She forgot the dinner salad and brought it when the meal was almost over
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful historic restaurant with excellent food and service!
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service, beautiful interior in an historic part of New Mexico
Date published: 2019-08-20
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_447, tr_312
  • loc_en_US, sid_7497, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Peppers

2355 Calle de Guadalupe On The Historic Plaza
Mesilla, NM 88046
Phone: (575) 523-6700
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Peppers Reviews

Loading
Back to Top