Close
Peppers is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 724.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their hamburgers are big and juicy and could share. The lime salmon was very tasty. Their onion rings are to die for. All in all food isVery good.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have a great menu with a huge selection of traditional Mexican cuisine plus they also have delicious steak and seafood items on their menu. The food was delicious, portions nice size and the service is amazing. I highly recommend this restaurant to everyone.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have a great menu with a huge selection of traditional Mexican cuisine plus they also have delicious steak and seafood items on their menu. The food was delicious, portions nice size and the service is amazing. I highly recommend this restaurant to everyone.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server was new. That made things a bit uncomfortable. I don't think he had ever seen a Restaurant.com coupon before, even though we've been using them for years at this restaurant. Oh well, he'll learn.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, young lady who served us was very efficient and friendly....we all had a great time...will be back!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Steak for salad was ordered medium well; it arrived well done. Tomatoes on both main entrees were tasteless.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best margaritas & chile rellenos in the southwest!
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Haven't gone in awhile and while it was overall a good experience, the food and service wasn't a as good as last trip.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Many of the items on the menu were overpriced. The salmon was returned to the kitchen because it was undercooked, practically raw. Also, the salmon plate consisted of a small piece of farm raised fish, too many sweet potato fries, and a lemon garnish - no vegetables, just protein and starch.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was bitterly disappointed in their lack of wheelchair accessible tables. I ended up balancing my plate on my lap because I was unable to get under any tables. We also had to move tables because the first table was wet from where they had water the plants.
Date published: 2018-10-02
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_422, tr_302
  • loc_en_US, sid_7497, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Peppers

2355 Calle de Guadalupe On The Historic Plaza
Mesilla, NM 88046
Phone: (575) 523-6700
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Peppers Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's