Close
Peppers is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 645.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good chips and salsa and tortilla for fajita Ambience great in historic Mesilla
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We especially like the garden atmosphere. We also like their cranberry-pecan-chicken salad, served in a carved out piece of pineapple.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, great hostess, even better waitress, great ambiance.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, great hostess, even better waitress, great ambiance.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Seating has always been quick, the service better than average, the food average and pricing a little below average if coupon is not factored in.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WE love the garden atmosphere. At Xmas time, they have a bottle Xmas tree (with green lights)where the fountain normally is. We like the cranberry pecan chicken salad, served in a half pineapple with lots of fruit. We got the banana enchilada , but it was a bit heavy as a desert.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We shared the exceot chicken salad for an appetizer.Then had two entrees
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is always good as is the service
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waiter was very pleasant & personable . I prefer this type to reserved.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seafood rellenos are excellent. Unique entrees and appetizers. Excellent margaritas.
Date published: 2017-10-12
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_364, tr_281
  • loc_en_US, sid_7497, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Peppers

2355 Calle de Guadalupe On The Historic Plaza
Mesilla, NM 88046
Phone: (575) 523-6700
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Peppers Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's