Close
Pepper's Mexican Grill & Cantina is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SERVER AND FOOD
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food & service was great. only reason I did not rate 5 stars was the music !!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everything was great
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was outstanding the food was great and the use of my restaurant.com certificate was so easy
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place has great food and service. If you haven't been, you need to go. We love it!
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service! Sad that I'm just discovering this restaurant. I'll definitely be back.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food. Generous portions. Lovely and attentive staff. A+ dining experience!
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waiter was excellent, chips keep coming!Drinks filled as requested. The main issue I have relates to the fajita's. I have requested to have no peppers and replace with mushrooms. Both times we have gone the same thing happens. I would be afraid to ask for it again!
Date published: 2017-08-07
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_344698, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Pepper's Mexican Grill & Cantina

7750 W Newberry Rd
Gainesville, FL 32606
Phone: (352) 727-4619
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Steak
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pepper's Mexican Grill & Cantina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's