Close
Pepper's Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 74.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff and food excellent. Quiet enough for conversation.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server was great. We usually get this same guy and he is always prompt about getting what we need.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was really good but our waitress was awful. Very slow she would go to the back and talk to her coworkers for 10 min. at a time. When we asked for a to go box it took her so long to bring it another waitress brought it to us.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Salad bar was great, French onion soup was yummy, sandwich was outstanding, and our server, Stephanie, was the best!!!
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite lunch stop when we’re in Boone from our summer mountain residence
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite lunch stop when we’re in Boone from our summer mountain residence
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite lunch stop when we’re in Boone from our summer mountain residence
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We normally get takeout from Peppers as we have two toddlers and an infant. The food has always been excellent and they’ve always gotten our order right. The fried mountain trout is really something special.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good and portions were large. Service was excellent
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many dessert items to choose from, the Mudpie and sour cream apple pie items were wonderful. The okra fries, fried mushrooms, salad bar and the Lawson were also wonderful.
Date published: 2018-05-05
  • y_2018, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_361702, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Pepper's Restaurant & Bar

240 Shadowline Drive
Unit 4
Boone, NC 28607
Phone: (828) 355-5470
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Do you like this restaurant?

Pepper's Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's