Close
Peppino's Ristorante is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 280.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff (owners) were very friendly and the food was delicious. Great atmosphere. It was great for quiet dining and good conversation.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great family owned place to eat. Family cooked and served our dinner.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Homemade Italian food. Large portions and at a fair price. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Weekday night not busy, but short handed on staff, received several apologies about delays, but overall the food made up for the extra time.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent very family authentic food / experience!
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Karen, the waitress was so friendly. The food was delicious.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress and chef were very friendly and checked on our food quality several times. Great people and outstanding food.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oviedo’s best kept secret. The food we had was excellent and the waitress was awesome. The dinner prices are very reasonable with a great selection. They have a lunch buffet for $7.99 that we will be trying.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We were the only couple there for dinner at 7:30 pm. Server did not come to work so chef waited on us. Very informed about the meals though.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has been a family run restaurant for 25 years. It is casual. There were 3 other tables going when we arrived with 2 waitresses. Service was attentive but a shade on the slow side. You come here for the food, not the ambiance, though I did like that it wasn't crowded.
Date published: 2018-01-28
  • y_2018, m_10, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_203270, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Peppino's Ristorante

100 Carrigan Ave
Oviedo, FL 32765
Phone: (407) 365-4774
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Peppino's Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's