Close
Pep's is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy tacos and margaritas
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We were sat in the corner next to where the Waitors are stationed. Not much room on the table for such big plates. We ordered the Guaca Guaca. It clearly states flour chips included. We had to ask for those. Not a very good experience. Since the management changed a few months ago it's not the same. I used to visit twice a week
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Took quite a while for our order to actually be taken. Had to ask for tea refills. Food was acceptable, but service was definitely lacking
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always enjoyable to
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good margaritas, bad that website says happy hour daily but when we got there they said m-f only
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Only mexican restaurant ive been to that charged for cheeae with fajitas
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waited 35 minutes for quesadillas and a burger and then food came out semi warm. Never had our drinks refilled and had to look for waitress to pay ticket service was horrible.
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Milano Nachos are amazing!!!!
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was wonderful, but one meal was delivered first then the other meals were delivered almost 10 minutes later...one was burger and oth r was quesadillas.
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Mexican & American food. Lunch special is choose 2 for $5.99 including unsweet tea. Can't beat that! My absolute favorite place to eat!
Date published: 2016-01-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_269545, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Pep's

1807 US Highway 181
Portland, TX 78374
Phone: (361) 643-1361
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pep's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's