Close
Perkins Restaurant and Bakery is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 862.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ty is a keeper in the service business! We also enjoyed the music in the background; it’s always great to hear Contemporary Christian to lift the spirits.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Place is always clean, food is good and staff is excellent
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was quick, waitress was kind and helpful. The breakfast was wonderful! The best coffee, and pancakes. Plates are always warm, so when get your food it stays warm. The bakery items are awesome!
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The salad was fresh and very appetizing as was my partner's entree. The wait staff was attentive and very polite.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was excellent. I was impressed by Donnie, Manager’s attention to all customers.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The interior is way overdue for a refreshing makeover. The interior decor is very bland, uninviting, faded and outdated. It also reaked of a stale odor. I was somewhat disappointed of the first impression. The quality of the my guest and I had today was delicious and on point. I visited this franchise of restaurants up north in Wisconsin and it was one of my favorite places to dine. I feel this place can really use a facelift. I will probably come here to eat again, but will not be my choice to bring an important group of coworkers, family members or friends. It is just that unimpressionable.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Place was clean, service was good, food was reasonably priced and tasty. Bakery items I took to go were yum!
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and I were sharing an order of buttermilk fried boneless chicken.The kitchen separated the order for us on two separate plates (they even gave us 4 pieces of chicken not 3). food was delicious and warm when it arrived at the table. waitress was very nice and kind. brought us extra table napkins without being asked. Sorry didn't get her name.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perkins is a great choice for any meal of the day. The staff is always pleasant and the food is always excellent.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food are always good no matter what time of day it is.
Date published: 2018-05-13
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_551, tr_311
  • loc_en_US, sid_56002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Perkins Restaurant and Bakery

1700 Old Trolley Road
Summerville, SC 29485
Phone: (843) 875-8680
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Perkins Restaurant and Bakery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's