Close
Persia House of Kabob is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 204.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a great place for casual Persian Cuisine dinning in Tampa Bay area !The owner takes pride in what he does, the food quality, service quality, and ...
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from ORDER AT COUNTER, & FOOD COMES ON PAPER PLATES.nOT THE BEST PART OF TAMPA. WE WILL NOT GO BACK.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant is very clean. The people there are very kind and nice.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food choices was great but was not as flavorful as I was expecting. The beef was very tender but again lacked flavor.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great - very good shish kabob! Server was very attentive.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the amount you pay for what you get doesn't make this place a good value in my opinion. and I'm positive I was overcharged; when I did the math later it seemed that the coupon I had from Restaurant.com brought the total down to what it should've been originally. my mistake for not checking before I paid.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They should not be out of most important product such as tomato!
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was good
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Different service on different days of the week
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and the waitresses we're very nice too
Date published: 2017-07-31
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_59355, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Persia House of Kabob

1441 E Fletcher Avenue Suite 123
Tampa, FL 33612
Phone: (813) 977-6018
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Persia House of Kabob Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's