Close
Persia Lounge is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 126.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Persia Lounge has the best kabobs in Santa Clarita
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were dining with friends and the staff allowed us to sit and chat well beyond the time after we finished our meals.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The place was very clean, food was delicious and service was excellent. I would recommend to all my friends and relatives.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belly dancing show was fantastic.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious, & service was fine.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from not a bustling lunch business...on a weekday..but they treat you like it is...great waititress , lovely food..fun space...will be going back..
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good and service was excellentl
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ambience was good, salmon excellent but for the price of the lamb Shish Kabob entre, pieces were small, overcooked and at least a small salad or soup should have come with both entres. Won't go without a coupon.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Persian food in Santa Clarita. Would go more often if closer to home.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and the belly dancer was great and a surprising treat!
Date published: 2017-05-27
  • y_2018, m_7, d_14, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_201513, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Persia Lounge

24328 Main Street
New Hall, CA 91321
Phone: (661) 259-4100
Cuisine: Middle Eastern, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Persia Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's