Close
PERUVIAN GRILL is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 714.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First time but thoroughly enjoyed the food and service.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved the food. Could have checked on us to fill wine or water. Table was very small and the overall restaurant was dated a bit. I would go back because the food was so good and fresh. They also take reservations, great to know for season when us locals can't get in any were.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved my meal & a lot of food for the money. I took the leftovers home!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved my meal & a lot of food for the money. I took the leftovers home!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the quinoa salad and grilled corvina dishes were excellent. the service is very cordial
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the quinoa salad and grilled corvina dishes were excellent. the service is very cordial
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the quinoa salad and grilled corvina dishes were excellent. the service is very cordial
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tasty food, nice people, small, but pleasant atmosphere. we just like going there and introducing friends to the PG
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cilantro chicken soup and a side of saffron rice and a entree of the chefs covina fish platter were excellent.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cilantro chicken soup and a side of saffron rice and a entree of the chefs covina fish platter were excellent.
Date published: 2019-01-19
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_387, tr_327
  • loc_en_US, sid_29799, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Peruvian Grill

5769 Beneva Road
Sarasota, FL 34233
Phone: (941) 923-8902
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Peruvian Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top