Close
PERUVIAN GRILL is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 697.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the quinoa salad and grilled corvina dishes were excellent. the service is very cordial
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the quinoa salad and grilled corvina dishes were excellent. the service is very cordial
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the quinoa salad and grilled corvina dishes were excellent. the service is very cordial
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tasty food, nice people, small, but pleasant atmosphere. we just like going there and introducing friends to the PG
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cilantro chicken soup and a side of saffron rice and a entree of the chefs covina fish platter were excellent.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cilantro chicken soup and a side of saffron rice and a entree of the chefs covina fish platter were excellent.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous, tasty fresh dishes with a menu to suit everyone's tastes. Friendly, excellent service. Our server Lis was most helpful with advising me as to what would be the best entree for me.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous, tasty fresh dishes with a menu to suit everyone's tastes. Friendly, excellent service. Our server Lis was most helpful with advising me as to what would be the best entree for me.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely FABULOUS: our entire tasty meal and the excellent, helpful service.Can't wait to come back for another amazing dining experience!
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice clean restaurant. Excellent service and good atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-10-21
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_374, tr_323
  • loc_en_US, sid_29799, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

PERUVIAN GRILL

5769 Beneva Road
Sarasota, FL 34233
Phone: (941) 923-8902
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

PERUVIAN GRILL Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's