Close
Pescatore Palace is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 256.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. Service was great.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Italian food is best food and this here is The Best Italian food..and you can trust me,years ago I worked in Italy in restourant and know Italian food
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Chef comes out to every table.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food is good. restaurant is a bit outdated looking. Needs a bit of remodeling. Went early pre concert and we were only ones in there so service was spot on. Stuffed bass on special was very good and my husband enjoyed the lasagna.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was good and so was the service
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and wonderful food choices, a real touch of Italy. Very reasonable prices.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and the service was fabulous! We will be sure to dine again at this great restaurant.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value for great tasting food, service and presentation. Had the lunch buffet several times and everything was fresh tasting and delicious. The Calamari is the best I have ever had.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific food.
Date published: 2017-05-28
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_120, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_7520, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.

Pescatore Palace

3400 North River Rd.
Franklin Park, IL 60131
Phone: (847) 678-0895
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pescatore Palace Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's