Close
Pescatore Palace is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 239.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The overall service was slow & could have been better, even tough the restaurant was not busy. Food was good.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nobody does Seafood better and his Pastas are the best
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was unbelievable, clean restaurant, staff was wonderful.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was unbelievable, clean restaurant, staff was wonderful.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, Santino took good care of us. Very clean comfortable setting. Vito the owner is an outstanding cook. Broiled fish is the best I ever had. Outstanding italian food.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, Santino took good care of us. Very clean comfortable setting. Vito the owner is an outstanding cook. Broiled fish is the best I ever had. Outstanding italian food.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter sat us right a way and the owner came over and took the coupon without hesitation OR questions. They took our order as soon as we were ready. Had to wait a while for the food, but, when we did receive it, it was delicious. They kept up with the bread and drinks. Never had to ask twice for anything.
Date published: 2016-10-26
  • y_2017, m_5, d_23, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_113, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_7520, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.

Pescatore Palace

3400 North River Rd.
Franklin Park, IL 60131
Phone: (847) 678-0895
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pescatore Palace Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's