Close
Peter's Place is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1572.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are huge fans of Peters Place. Plus: The menu and food is amazing. Service is usually good although it sometimes takes a while to settle up the check.Minus: The decor is in desperate need of a refresh, and need to lose the Christmas trees and wreaths....it’s April. They will have trouble attracting a younger clientele until they do some ‘minor remodeling and modernize the place. We’re almost 40 and we’re usually the youngest people in there by quite a bit. While the menu is awesome, they haven’t really tried anything “new” in years.Net/net - it is consistently good quality food and service and we always know where to expect. We will return at least quarterly.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even though the restaurant's environment is dated, the dinners at Peter's Place are always exceptional. Great chef!
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Soups were either too salty or too sour in the case of the seafood bisque, waitstaff was extremely negligent, very much a "how many can we pack in" atmosphere rather than a nice dining experience. At $20+ a plate it should be much better.
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My husbands shrimp was good and fresh mine on the other hand was reheated and not so fresh
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Varied menu selections to satisfy any diner.Staff is friendly and accommodating. Nice atmosphere that is conducive to conversation without a lot of background noise. Good place to meet the gang for a special celebration.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time customers.On a Thurs night..Excellent food,excellent service. Very nice quiet atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety of meals. Good Sunday specials (but ran out of a lot by 6:30!). Food was delicious. Best seafood bisque I’ve had.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant restaurant, good service. Sunday only homestyle menu is worth visiting for.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food!!!
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needed more help and place needs updating
Date published: 2017-12-11
  • y_2018, m_4, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_843, tr_729
  • loc_en_US, sid_44747, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Peter's Place

1199 Washington Pike
Bridgeville, PA 15017
Phone: (412) 221-5000
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Peter's Place Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's