Close
Peter's Place is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1489.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly athmopsphere. Excellent food
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will go back here for with or without a coupon!!
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food and service very good
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had Doreen for our waitress and she was fabulous!
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% BETTER THAN LAST VISIT WHICH WAS A FEW YEARS AGO
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor service by wait staff and other staff
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Steak lacked flavor as well as the shrimp.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The entrée was delicious, except for the tossed salad, the sides were a bit sparing. I liked the glass of wine. I don't know if it's because the glass was smaller, but it was full--as opposed to some places where you get only a half-glass of wine.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was mediocre. They did not have enough wait staff that night and we had to wait a very long time. We had a drink at the bar and the woman behind the bar had to serve dinner in the dinning room also. We were unable to get another drink there so we moved into the dinning room. We were not the only ones who were not happy. I HAVE TO SAY THAT OUR WAITRESS DID HER BEST AND IT WAS NOT HER FAULT. The owner/manager should have had more people working.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They must have been short help. No enough wait staff. Waited 20 until someone came to the table. Mary was very nice just in overload status.
Date published: 2017-08-20
  • y_2017, m_9, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_786, tr_703
  • loc_en_US, sid_44747, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Peter's Place

1199 Washington Pike
Bridgeville, PA 15017
Phone: (412) 221-5000
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Peter's Place Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's