Close
Peter's Place is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1376.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife had the stuff from which she found excellent ...I had the sirloin steak which normally I would use A1 but it was so good I didn't need it! The atmosphere of the restaurant was Charming not a TV and site with plenty of room and our waitress Marsha was efficiently delightful.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The wait staff were very friendly and food tasted very good.
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was so nice and service was great
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My brother was in from NY. His comment was "This is what restaurant dining should be!"
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food was great! The waitress was very attentive and pleasant. The food was hot, fresh and good!
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good place clean
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-02
  • y_2017, m_2, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_726, tr_650
  • loc_en_US, sid_44747, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Peter's Place

1199 Washington Pike
Bridgeville, PA 15017
Phone: (412) 221-5000
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Peter's Place Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's