Close
Pete's Famous Pizza is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oscar makes the best pizza, and he is the in town. Years ago I always buy a Veggie-grill chicken pizza on a Tuesday once per month without knowing who makes them. Then one day I asked, and was told it was Oscar. Since then I only buys pizza when he works. He should be sent to all Pete's to show them how to make a good pizza as a Trademark.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oscar makes the best pizza, and he is the in town. Years ago I always buy a Veggie-grill chicken pizza on a Tuesday once per month without knowing who makes them. Then one day I asked, and was told it was Oscar. Since then I only buys pizza when he works. He should be sent to all Pete's to show them how to make a good pizza as a Trademark.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was good but the pizza was a little soggy from putting a lot of tomatoes on it.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had a take out order and it wasn’t quite ready so I sat in my car the waiter said she would bring it out to me when it got ready, I thought that was so nice.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pete's cooks to perfection. Most time I get a pizza item, chicken fingers or both.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very helpful and made us feel right at home, although we were from out of town. The food was quite good, especially the pizza.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First, the reception is welcoming by phone or in person. The food is also good. The restaurant is clean.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food tasted good, fresh.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Allison is a wonderful weitress. And the food is delicious. Veggie cheese steak is great. Great caesar salad!
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Customer service was good. However they need to cut up the tomatoes and cucumbers that are in the salads. It's like they just cut a whole tomato in four and gave you 1/2 and the cucumber.
Date published: 2017-09-20
  • y_2018, m_6, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_342691, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Pete's Famous Pizza

2328 W Fairmount Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19130
Phone: (215) 765-3040
Cuisine: Pizza, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pete's Famous Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's