Close
Pete's Famous Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 386.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and great food. Very pleasant aatmosphere. really nice place to eat.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very pleasant and efficient. The food was served quickly.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, friendly owners, very pleasant dining exprience.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was very sweet. The food was excellent. We all had a good time and excellent food and service.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wait staff were very polite and helpful and attentive. Food was excellent and more than expected per order but we were glad to take them home as they were happy to give take home plates.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was awful. Soup came out if a can.Spaghetti was over cooked and instead if garlic and oil was just boiled with garlic powder. The quesadilla was tolerable but the chicken parmesan was frozen and the sauce came out if a can. The cheese on top if it was like fake plastic cheese. The wine glasses were dirty and my second glass of chardonnay was like warm.My husband doesn't like to make a fuss so I said nothing.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kate the server was delightful. Menu was huge. Food was delicious. Price was affordable.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cheerful, Normal Rockwell decor and welcoming, bright ambience. Comfortable, generous seating. Wonderful waitress who took great care of us. However, the fish entrees we had and starter salad were quite forgettable. My husband's vegetable soup was very tasty though. Breakfast dishes on other tables looked good - I think that would have been a better choice. No GF pasta. GF bread came at a hefty $3 extra cost.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was very nice and professional
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from husband had shrimp fajitas - only 5 shrimp
Date published: 2017-06-02
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_232, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_57214, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Pete's Famous Restaurant

34 East Market St
Rhinebeck, NY 12572
Phone: (845) 876-7271
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pete's Famous Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's