Close
Pete's Famous Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 479.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Woman owner/manager is nasty. Gives a difficult time if there is an issue rather than take responsibility. Better to stick to breakfast. Dinner is mediocre at best. No wonder it's at 1/4 capacity on any given night.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was very pleasant, and did a great job. When we go back, I want her as our waitress. Food was very good. Refills on coffee and ice tea appreciated. A very nice experience, very clean. We will go back soon for breakfast.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful service in a pleasant atmosphere and great value on large servings of tasty comfort food.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great and good generous and very good. Definitely going back.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great and good generous and very good. Definitely going back.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great and good generous and very good. Definitely going back.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sandy was a superb server. The food was tasty and fresh.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chicken and rice soup was e xellent and meal was good and plentiful.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The portions of food were huge! Our food was delicious! The waitress was very friendly, helpful & professional! We Will Return!
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone is very pleasant and courtious, espcially the waitress, very acomodating. Wonderful place to have a nice dinner
Date published: 2019-07-14
  • y_2020, m_7, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_307, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_57214, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Pete's Famous Restaurant

34 East Market St
Rhinebeck, NY 12572
Phone: (845) 876-7271
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pete's Famous Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top