Close
Pete's Famous Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 437.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There waitress was friendly and attentive. The food was delicious and more than we could eat. The chef even came out to see if we were enjoying our meal.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from inexpensive or reasonable and quick and courteous service
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always quick and friendly service. Good traditional food offerings and reasonably priced
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly owner and staffGood food Nice size portions
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was fair , waitress didn't know how to redeem gift certificate . Had to wait for the owner to complete transactions . Felt like it was an inconvenience for us to use the gift cert. food was good and that is the only reason why it got 3 stars..
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and great food. Very pleasant aatmosphere. really nice place to eat.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very pleasant and efficient. The food was served quickly.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, friendly owners, very pleasant dining exprience.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was very sweet. The food was excellent. We all had a good time and excellent food and service.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wait staff were very polite and helpful and attentive. Food was excellent and more than expected per order but we were glad to take them home as they were happy to give take home plates.
Date published: 2017-09-11
  • y_2019, m_2, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_278, tr_159
  • loc_en_US, sid_57214, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Pete's Famous Restaurant

34 East Market St
Rhinebeck, NY 12572
Phone: (845) 876-7271
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pete's Famous Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's