Close
Phil-B's Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super breakfasts, great service!
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service were good. Room was cold.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was delicious but took awhile
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Water glass was dirty with floaties on inside rim. Ordered blt asked for it to be made crisp. Was not and was visibly old. Soup was not warm and kinda nasty. Also the bacon sandwich was more of a toast sandwich.hardly any of the stale bacon on it.also waffle had some blackened spots on it. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service were very good
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both our meals were very tasty, and prices were reasonable
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were very busy, yet managed to accommodate a group of seven! The food was excellent!
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter and I said we were going to share a meal and without asking the waitress brought us each a plate with 1/2 of the meal on it. Pleasant dining experience.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good experience , friendly people and we had hot beef it was good
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is a diner, not a 5 star restaurant. The food was great, the service was great but it is just a diner...not a fancy restaurant.
Date published: 2017-08-25
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_290448, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Phil-B's Cafe

908 Roosevelt Rd
Valparaiso, IN 46383
Phone: (219) 548-3100
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Phil-B's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's