Close
Philly's Cafe & Deli is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 211.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and great service, great hoagies.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting names for the sandwiches and lots of combinations. Huge serving and we could have split one sandwich.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm welcome, efficient service, fresh, great-tasting food and affordable prices.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great steak subs.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clearly some of the best sandwiches on the island. Will definitely be back next year.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Philly's Cafe has a wide selection of made to order sandwiches and salads. We enjoyed both very much.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got this certificate because we were traveling to Hilton Head for vacation. What a great place. Food was delicious!!!
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sandwiches on the island!
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was super friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was very good. menu selection enormous
Date published: 2017-07-28
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_273258, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 5 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Philly's Cafe & Deli

55 New Orleans Rd
Hilton Head Island, SC 29928
Phone: (843) 785-9966
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Philly's Cafe & Deli Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's