Close
Pho Binh is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 132.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was good. I like that they offer white meat banh mi.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The spring rolls had all veggies and noodles. There was not enough shrimp and they should add pork.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Found bugs (flys) in rice. Several small ones. We were told it was from soy sauce.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great place for family dinning. Clean, quiet and relaxing.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food at reasonable prices
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is great and food is ALWAYS taste and so yummy!
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I usually take to go. Bought pho twice since I have coupon. First time the vegetable they put into box is not fresh any more. Second time give me a small cup of soup, it is not enough for pho.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This was very average. I was sad to find it Americanized Asian food. I prefer the real thing.
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Please put a water filter in ur water system.. I went and the water doesn't taste right
Date published: 2014-11-14
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_177383, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Pho Binh

12312 Barker Cypress #1000
Cypress, TX 77429
Phone: (832) 334-5095
Cuisine: Vietnamese, Dessert
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pho Binh Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's