Close
Pho Cali is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 73.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the main entree was terrible: short beef ribs. there was hardly any meat; it was full of grizzle.the rice was plain and sticky; totally unappitizing.the only good thing was the flavor on the vegetables.the soup was lacking any content; it was mere heated water.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was cold in the restaurant and the owner was the only waiter and he did not check in with us. I had to walk up to the register and ask for my check
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant atmosphere and staff
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the food was not as good as normal. the egg rolls were down right nasty tonight!
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food at a nice price, we feel like we got a lot for our money. The atmosphere is relaxed and the staff is relaxing
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious food. Only negative comment was that the chairs were visibly and tactilly sticky.
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just ok service needs to improve
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the spring rolls and bahn mi sandwiches.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We weren't greeted as we walked in and other people walked in after us and got seated and orders taken before we did. The person who was refilling the water glasses never asked us if we needed a refill I had to go up to the counter to ask the waiter. Some ppl got their checks brought to theie table I had to also go the the counter and ask for the check. Being that it was my first time there and I wasn't sure about togo containers asked my waiter for the container and he said with a slight attitude and then pointed to where the containers were and for me to get them myself. I have another gift certificate but will trade it for something else even though the food was good the service was terrible. The gentleman who brought the appetizer had his fingers on the plate that we would be using and also the soup spoons. And he just sorta grunted after he brought over the water glasses never anything else.
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pho soup!
Date published: 2015-08-25
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_239306, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Pho Cali

4756 South 27th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53221
Phone: (414) 282-9950
Cuisine: Vietnamese
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pho Cali Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's