Close
Pho Cali is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really do enjoy their food.....and it is so reasonable just seems to be getting a little run down in the surroundings.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was actually our second visit with a restaurant.com certificate. The food was really tasty. Both times,the servers delivered the food promptly but didnt check back to see how the food was or if we wanted anything else. Our 2nd server was very pleasant too but it may have been a communication problem- not sure if he understood everything we were saying? I also noticed the sauces containers that are kept on the table do not look really clean. But all in all it was a good visit and We all really enjoyed the food!!
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was fresh and delicious. Attentive, friendly waitstaff.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I believe the portion size is very fair for the price. The server is very friendly and I enjoyed our visit.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We experiment with different foods...but we always get the egg rolls and the shrimp lettuce wrap with peanut sauce
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice welcoming atmosphere with good food.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from polite wait staff.Friendly atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious & plenty of it. Our waitress was attentive, personable & very kind.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly wait staff
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and fast service
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_330493, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Pho Cali

11112 W National Ave
West Allis, WI 53227
Phone: (414) 321-8886
Cuisine: Vietnamese, Asian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pho Cali Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's