Close
Pho Hoang Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 354.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greeted and the server was attentive and friendly. Not overbearing however which is much appreciated since I ate alone.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They don't treat the gift certificate as a gift certificate. They say you can't use it on Lunch menu. There was no fine print on the certificate either.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mostly good food and good service. The wanton soup was great.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is authentic and delicious. We are never disappointed.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this was second time for dining there. We really loved the spring rolls and service was great this time
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service is very slow and doesn't seem like they clearly know what to do. Food is average.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needed extra napkins and water and had to wait a bit for that and the check took too long to come when we were finished with our meal.
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place is great! The food and service is always wonderful.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love the food but it is always kinda slow.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was good and great service!
Date published: 2016-05-25
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_241, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_176628, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.

Pho Hoang Restaurant

2402 C Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, TX 77058
Phone: (281) 218-8818
Cuisine: Vietnamese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pho Hoang Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's