Close
Pho Lantern Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 163.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had a limited amount of time. I went there for lunch and the service was quick the food was amazing and I am happy and full! :-) I've been there before, I love it, I will be back!
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It took quite awhile to get our food after ordering. The server apologized and explained that there had been a customer order mix up. (inferred it was a large take out order but not sure) Due to the wait initial reaction was to not come back BUT the food was great and the server's repeated apology changed our minds
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and service
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pho
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely wonderful! Don't judge the book by its cover! This place is absolutely beautiful and elegant! The food was amazing! The owner allowed me to substitute so I could enjoy the garlic ginger sauce! It was out of this world! I would say one of the best restaurants I ever ate at!
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were excellent!
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ambiance inside is very relaxing - the food superb! This was our second visit, tried different menu items and was not disappointed.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food , service, ambience...good value...PHO and Binh Mi excellent dishes
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food, good service
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The pad Thai used to be great, it wasn't the same today. New chef?
Date published: 2016-10-21
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_57375, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Pho Lantern Restaurant

837 Niagra Street
Buffalo, NY 14213
Phone: (716) 240-9680
Cuisine: Vietnamese, Seafood
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pho Lantern Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's