Close
Pho Lantern Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 220.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent choices, service and preparation.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Did not honor my restaurant.com certificates and I feel very discarded, disrespected, and disappointed. But the food was ok and I will give them another try one day before I totally give a awful review
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was delicious and the server was quick to bring food out even through they are very busy.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Some of the best Thai food I’ve ever had and I am super picky
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Some of the best Thai food I’ve ever had and I am super picky
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice inside, with aquariums and terrarium. Fast and friendly service. Great portions on the Vietnamese food. Portions not as great on the Thai food.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice inside, with aquariums and terrarium. Fast and friendly service. Great portions on the Vietnamese food. Portions not as great on the Thai food.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always fantastic, fresh and the portion is very generous!! The service is always excellent!!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always fantastic, fresh and the portion is very generous!! The service is always excellent!!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is good & they accommodate groups with separate checks. Food is excellent, I have always had an good experience eating at Pho Lantern (aka Niagara Seafood back in the day of the store front & freezers!)
Date published: 2018-04-12
  • y_2020, m_7, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_144, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_57375, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

Pho Lantern Restaurant

837 Niagra Street
Buffalo, NY 14213
Phone: (716) 240-9680
Cuisine: Vietnamese, Seafood
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pho Lantern Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top