Close
Pho Lantern Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 198.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Some of the best Thai food I’ve ever had and I am super picky
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Some of the best Thai food I’ve ever had and I am super picky
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice inside, with aquariums and terrarium. Fast and friendly service. Great portions on the Vietnamese food. Portions not as great on the Thai food.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice inside, with aquariums and terrarium. Fast and friendly service. Great portions on the Vietnamese food. Portions not as great on the Thai food.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always fantastic, fresh and the portion is very generous!! The service is always excellent!!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always fantastic, fresh and the portion is very generous!! The service is always excellent!!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is good & they accommodate groups with separate checks. Food is excellent, I have always had an good experience eating at Pho Lantern (aka Niagara Seafood back in the day of the store front & freezers!)
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had a limited amount of time. I went there for lunch and the service was quick the food was amazing and I am happy and full! :-) I've been there before, I love it, I will be back!
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It took quite awhile to get our food after ordering. The server apologized and explained that there had been a customer order mix up. (inferred it was a large take out order but not sure) Due to the wait initial reaction was to not come back BUT the food was great and the server's repeated apology changed our minds
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and service
Date published: 2017-09-06
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_57375, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Pho Lantern Restaurant

837 Niagra Street
Buffalo, NY 14213
Phone: (716) 240-9680
Cuisine: Vietnamese, Seafood
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pho Lantern Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's