Close
Pho Viet & Grille is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Actually very lovely inside.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food and courteous prompt service
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The menu was much more expansive than most PhI restaurants.Enjoyed the low carb packed full of deliscious veggies. Even had some great smoothie, specialty teas and coffees. I'd definitely go back.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pho soup was perfect, broth wonderful, not greasy, meat no visible fat. we will return
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved the spring rolls -- very fresh!
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was skimpy
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Pho!
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy and will go there again. If you like spicy please try the curry chicken..
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and atmosphere are good, but a little pricey than other Pho restaurant I have visited before. I guess it's because of Georgetown location? With Restaurant.com coupon, it off set the difference.
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The waitress was very nice, the food is high priced, the vermicilli noodles were cold and not hot. Difficult to find on the street parking on the paid meters.
Date published: 2014-10-18
  • y_2017, m_11, d_24, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_220108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Pho Viet & Grille

1639 Wisconsin Ave NW
Washington, DC 20007
Phone: (202) 333-0009
Cuisine: Asian, Vietnamese
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pho Viet & Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's