Close
Phoebes BAR B Q is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The man who took and filled my order was very friendly and very accommodating. I was in search of a tasty yet inexpensive meal, and Phoebe's was just the thing on a cool evening. I highly recommend them for dinner or lunch. I hear the catering is good too!
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had take out, and I really enjoyed my order.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good I just got there a little before closing and they were limited with sides
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The good was over cook and to much saltit was a waste of time and money
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great meal!
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ran out of cornbread, ran out of bags, girl was nice but seemed super frazzled.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Ribs had no meat on them,vegetables were bland and cornbread was dry. I was totally disappointed and was unable to serve the food to my guest. I will not recommend Phobes to my friends.
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It is take out only, the service was good but that was the worst BBQ i have ever had, and i am quite the foodie. I ordered chicken wings (limited to 20 wing order anything larger required 24 hr notice that was okay ) i ordered a whole chicken cut up and beef brisket as well. Absolutely no taste to any of the food whatsoever!!!! The sauce didnt even help that bbq:(. The sides were bland I ordered the coleslaw it was like eating shredded cabbage, the mac n cheese the worst ive ever tasted. I wouldn't order anything from there even if it were free!!
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The service was awful..We were rushed,we thought it was a sit down restaurant,but it was take out.My husband and I got the food home it was most definitely not worth the money.. we will never return...
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The brisket was good. However the wings were not cooked through.
Date published: 2015-02-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_232066, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Take-Out Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Take-Out Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Take-Out Only.

Phoebes BAR B Q

2214 South St
Philadelphia, PA 19146
Phone: (215) 546-4811
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Phoebes BAR B Q Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's