Close
Photo's Hotdogs is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 79.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very friendly
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the complimentary ice cream.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the complimentary ice cream.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very friendly
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, manager friendly, food excellent
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The guy on the register was very frindly and helpful. Great food and free icecream!
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Oil used to fry onion rings seemed old,did not taste fresh.Greek salad did not have the proper type of dressing,to much vinegar.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We both had the cheese burgers and shared a order of fries every thing was just great. Could not believe you gave out ice cream free.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We did not receive everything that we ordered at first, had to go back to counter to ask for the rest. We also felt that to took longer than usual to prepare our order, with it not being busy at the time.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cold hot dog. Took a lot longer than normal.
Date published: 2016-04-22
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_10665, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Photo's Hotdogs

301 N. Northwest Hwy.
Palatine, IL 60067
Phone: (847) 705-1111
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Photo's Hotdogs Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's