Close
Photo's Hotdogs is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 136.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This was my 2nd visit in 2 weeks. The menu is limited and I decided to try something different. I was very disappointed in the chicken pita. It's an $8.00 sandwich and the chicken was very dry and not at all what I expected.I ordered the cheese curds and for $4.95, again, the portion is very small and definitely not worth the money!! They are extremely overpriced and their food isn't worth it!! I've purchased several other certificates and I will be exchanging them for a restaurant whose food is worth eating and deserves my money and patronage!!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The menu items were limited from my last visit. The food was fresh, made to order and good. I will go back the next time that I'm in the area.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 1. They charge 4.25% for a credit and debit card fee. And didn't verbally tell me.2. When you use the restaurant credit, you loss all meal deals for example buy a hotdog for almost $4, get one for discount. They took that away. 3. They charged me for 6 hotdogs, when I only asked for 4. I asked for this to be corrected and she only gave me $2.00 back. Then when I got home, those 2 other hotdogs were not in my bag.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from we were over charged and was not offered a receipt. Offer of $1 was not honored when using certificate, but there wasn't any exclusions listed on the offer.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was fine and there is a "buy 1 hotdog and get a 2nd for $1" deal at all times... BUT WAIT, oh no, no, no, if you are using the Restarant.com cerificate, you'll pay full price for those 2nd hotdogs! Essentiay making the certificate less than half of it's face value.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was fine and there is a "buy 1 hotdog and get a 2nd for $1" deal at all times... BUT WAIT, oh no, no, no, if you are using the Restarant.com cerificate, you'll pay full price for those 2nd hotdogs! Essentiay making the certificate less than half of it's face value.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even though the owner was training a new employee, he still managed to take our order and not pass it off to another employee.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food and fast service. LOved the sauce on the burger :)
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was fast and they had no problem using my Restaurant.com app for the $5 off my bill :)
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reasonable prices, efficient service and they actually understand how to redeem restaurant.com gift certificates. I haven’t been to a Photo’s in years primarily because I don’t live close enough to one. With it if you’re looking for a quick bite to eat.
Date published: 2018-04-10
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_10665, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Photo's Hotdogs

301 N. Northwest Hwy.
Palatine, IL 60067
Phone: (847) 705-1111
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Photo's Hotdogs Reviews

Loading
Back to Top