Close
Photo's Hotdogs is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 100.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was fast and they had no problem using my Restaurant.com app for the $5 off my bill :)
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reasonable prices, efficient service and they actually understand how to redeem restaurant.com gift certificates. I haven’t been to a Photo’s in years primarily because I don’t live close enough to one. With it if you’re looking for a quick bite to eat.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was lower than average. My better half said, “I feel like we have never liked the food here.” He was right. It’s overpriced for what it is and the service was a little awkward.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They DON'T wear gloves....food is over priced for what you get...thank goodness we had the 5.00 off coupon....otherwise 20.00 for 4 hot dogs 2 fries!!!!??
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very friendly
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the complimentary ice cream.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the complimentary ice cream.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very friendly
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, manager friendly, food excellent
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The guy on the register was very frindly and helpful. Great food and free icecream!
Date published: 2017-07-29
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_10665, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Photo's Hotdogs

301 N. Northwest Hwy.
Palatine, IL 60067
Phone: (847) 705-1111
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Photo's Hotdogs Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's