Close
Phuel Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 88.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As a Vegan dining with a non vegan we all got excellent meals and the service (Natile) was wonderful.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good meals. We ordered 2 entrees, one of us had soup and the other the salad, and we share the entrees and were both pleased
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unique menu. Great location. Inexpensive pricing. Maybe a slightly inexperienced server? She forgot our drink and I heard her apologizing for the same to another table.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food w many choices. All well prepared & presented w care.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful vegan selection, service was great! Excellent food’n
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food and drink options; polite customer service
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and small love location.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good and healthy menu. The service was also very good.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phuel is a wonderfully cozy restaurant.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good, served hot and the waitress was very efficient.
Date published: 2017-05-10
  • y_2018, m_6, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_233947, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Phuel Cafe

Gateway District 1350 Euclid Ave
Cleveland, OH 44115
Phone: (216) 795-5175
Cuisine: Vegetarian/Vegan, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Phuel Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's