Close
Phuel Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 104.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We thoroughly enjoyed our dining experience. This restaurant uses very high-quality organic food at a very reasonable price. There are many options for both vegan, vegetarian and omnivores. A foodie’s paradise! The location is right in the middle of Playhouse Square!
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good, refills on water a little slow, atmosphere kind of cafeteria like. Overall we definitely would go back.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am so happy to be able to get an excellent Vegan meal. Excellent food!
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cafe with Tasty options for vegans, vegetarians, and o meat eaters. Across the street from Playhouse Square.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At first we were nervous because we were the only ones in the restaurant, but it ended up being some of the best food we've had in Cleveland. Everything was fresh, not too salty or greasy, real home-made quality food. We had the black bean tacos, philly cheese steak, two delicious smoothies, and banana caramel crepes for dessert!
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and friendly service. Great to go before a show. Good Began / Gluten free food.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As a Vegan dining with a non vegan we all got excellent meals and the service (Natile) was wonderful.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good meals. We ordered 2 entrees, one of us had soup and the other the salad, and we share the entrees and were both pleased
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unique menu. Great location. Inexpensive pricing. Maybe a slightly inexperienced server? She forgot our drink and I heard her apologizing for the same to another table.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food w many choices. All well prepared & presented w care.
Date published: 2018-02-21
  • y_2019, m_4, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_233947, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Phuel Cafe

Gateway District 1350 Euclid Ave
Cleveland, OH 44115
Phone: (216) 795-5175
Cuisine: Vegetarian/Vegan, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Phuel Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's