Close
Pic-A-Lilli Inn is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1171.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from to much confusion last night, they were turning people away because the kitchen staff couldn't keep up. Hostesses kept making up different excuses. Also not taking take out orders. Customers were not happy.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, friendly servers, liked the family trivia night they had on a Monday night!!
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, nice atmosphere,families and friends meeting up and having a great time together.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff and owners make you feel like family! Food is always very good!!
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had the chicken and ribs platter. Was given the choice of breast, wings or tenders. I chose the breast but was served the tenders. I also asked for honey BBQ sauce. Got something else. The meal was delicious, but not what I ordered. My daughter and I both had the same experience, but we enjoyed what we got.We did not complain. It was great anyhow.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wings are always excellent, but this time I tried their cheesesteak hoagie, it was pretty good, served fresh and hot with melted cheese, plenty of meat, roll was ok.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from take out food, always great value and excellent food.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the experience did not live up to all the hype we have heard in the past.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great place to get away on a Friday night!Wish it was warmer at the bar. I would stay longer if it was not so cold.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Crab Soup was excellent-Ribs were cooked just right & wings were outstanding - Saladwas very fresh and filling -
Date published: 2018-01-31
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_758, tr_413
  • loc_en_US, sid_38013, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Pic-A-Lilli Inn

866 Rt. 206
Shamong, NJ 08088
Phone: (609) 268-9831
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pic-A-Lilli Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's