Close
Pic-A-Lilli Inn is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1043.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was awesome! Had their wings. Service was excellent with Jill, Amy and Kricket.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was an extremely busy night with more than usual customers. The servers still make a point to stop by and say Hi...how was your week. They also take extra steps to make sure we are satisfied with food, drinks and service. A new band was in the house and they were very good so we stayed a bit longer than usual.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was tasty and they were able to customize one of the sandwiches.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not great.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant is a little old but interesting. Good for a quick lunch. The prime rib entree could have been a little more tender. It was a tough serving because it was such a thin piece of beef. I've had better, but I have had worse also.
Date published: 2017-07-25
  • y_2017, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_665, tr_378
  • loc_en_US, sid_38013, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Pic-A-Lilli Inn

866 Rt. 206
Shamong, NJ 08088
Phone: (609) 268-9831
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pic-A-Lilli Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's