Close
Pic-A-Lilli Inn is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1294.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Drove 40 minutes to have dinner since we haven't been there in awhile. No where nearly as good as last time. The server was friendly but not great and they auctioned off the food. My wife's buffalo chicken cheesesteak was OK, but she said it didn't have a lot of cheese. I had the garlic parm wings which were unimpressive. Had no garlic or parm taste. Prices are par for the course. Not sure if we'll go back, but if we do, we'll try something else. Very disappointing visit.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Drove 40 minutes to have dinner since we haven't been there in awhile. No where nearly as good as last time. The server was friendly but not great and they auctioned off the food. My wife's buffalo chicken cheesesteak was OK, but she said it didn't have a lot of cheese. I had the garlic parm wings which were unimpressive. Had no garlic or parm taste. Prices are par for the course. Not sure if we'll go back, but if we do, we'll try something else. Very disappointing visit.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even though this restaurant is very, very crowded, the food arrives at your table very quickly.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even though this restaurant is very, very crowded, the food arrives at your table very quickly.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitresses are attentive and nice. The best wings. Comfy atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitresses are attentive and nice. The best wings. Comfy atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fast and delicious. Our server was attentive and pleasant.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wings are the best! Great atmosphere and service
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was exceptional and the wings were unbelievable!!
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wings were excellent as always. Sandwiches tasted really good. Waitress was super friendly.
Date published: 2018-10-04
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_870, tr_424
  • loc_en_US, sid_38013, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Pic-A-Lilli Inn

866 Rt. 206
Shamong, NJ 08088
Phone: (609) 268-9831
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pic-A-Lilli Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's