Close
Pic-A-Lilli Inn is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1095.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and excellent service
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always fresh...great service
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a friendly place. Wait staff is awesome. Great food. Excellent wings and tails!
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I place a order for 100 wings and 50 tail and another 25wings and 25tails my wings were raw.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great hospitality. food very good
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was extremely attentive and provided great service. Food was delicious.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love this place. Great staff, food, and atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Always a good night at the Pic! With cooler temps, it was a bit too cold to stay and relax. Wish they could find a way to make it a bit warmer.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amanda took great care of us and interacted with our toddler.
Date published: 2017-10-30
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_695, tr_400
  • loc_en_US, sid_38013, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Pic-A-Lilli Inn

866 Rt. 206
Shamong, NJ 08088
Phone: (609) 268-9831
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pic-A-Lilli Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's