Close
Picasso's Cafe, Bakery & Catering Co is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 213.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was not served utensils with my to go order.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I took my food to go but everything I ordered was exactly as I had requested it
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from cold soup
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious pastries,great coffee, and attentive service.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were excellent!
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice clean restaurant
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Their breakfast, served until 10, are excellent & so is,their BLAT sandwich.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I looked at the menu prior to going to the restaurant. When I got there everything I wanted was not available. They did offer a sample to of something else to taste which was great!
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service.
Date published: 2016-03-01
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_34750, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Picasso's Cafe, Bakery & Catering Co

6070 N Irwindale Ave Suite A-D
Irwindale, CA 91706
Phone: (626) 969-6100
Cuisine: Californian, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Picasso's Cafe, Bakery & Catering Co Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's