Close
Picasso's Cafe, Bakery & Catering Co is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 242.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picasso's food is always fresh and delicious.Wish I lived closer to their location
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My lasagna was greasy, a little over cooked but still good. The caeser salad was just ok. I think their food quality has gone down. My friend said her pasta was flavorless. The cashier forgot to apply my $5.00 restaurant.com certificate and had to re do it. The food is pricey (12.95 for the lasagna and garlic bread, $3.00 for the drink, etc.) and just ok.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My lasagna was greasy, a little over cooked but still good. The caeser salad was just ok. I think their food quality has gone down. My friend said her pasta was flavorless. The cashier forgot to apply my $5.00 restaurant.com certificate and had to re do it. The food is pricey (12.95 for the lasagna and garlic bread, $3.00 for the drink, etc.) and just ok.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had they not been out of avocados for my vegetarian sandwich, I would have given them a 5.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious sandwiches and pastries. They also serve Starbuck coffee.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restaurant.com introduced me to this wonderful cafe. I can always count on the best quality good.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious gourmet bakery items to enjoy in a nice cafe setting.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great array of pastries and good strong Starbucks coffee. Staff is very pleasant. Great service.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was not served utensils with my to go order.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I took my food to go but everything I ordered was exactly as I had requested it
Date published: 2017-08-01
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_34750, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Picasso's Cafe, Bakery & Catering Co

6070 N Irwindale Ave Suite A-D
Irwindale, CA 91706
Phone: (626) 969-6100
Cuisine: Californian, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Picasso's Cafe, Bakery & Catering Co Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's