Close
Picasso's is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picasso’s has been one of our favorite restaurants for a long time. My husband loves their pizza and I have at least one thing under each section of their menu I truly enjoy! We are so glad restaurant.com has them on their list of great restaurants as well. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small crowd but even so the service was a bit slow
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great family restaurant. Restaurant was clean, our server was pleasant, atmosphere and set up were nice. Our party had pasta and pizza and everyone enjoyed their food. Menu is so massive that we will be back to try out more items.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ambience, sampled new items, great server
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza place on with a few extra dishes. Bee clean and friendly. A little pricey but very good. They make most everything in house (i.e. Pizza dough and sauces)
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food tasted good with excellent presentation very helpful and friendly waiter
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was lacking.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was great. They overcharged on thier own menu. They had to go back and fix. Took 7 minutes. Food was great
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always ask for Ms. Karen's section, she is the best!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waiters were polite attentive!
Date published: 2016-12-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_332247, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Picasso's

18160 DALLAS PKWY
Dallas, TX 75287
Phone: (972) 248-0011
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Picasso's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's