Close
Picasso's Pizza is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waiter was not friendly at all!
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was good, service was good, it was just disappointing to see so many nats/bugs in the restaurant.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great family dining. We had 3 generations in our group
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food but service was a bit slow
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food selection, including desserts! We had pizza this visit, but will definitely go back to try some of the other dishes. Pizza was excellent as was the Ultimate Tiramusu.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Recently we dined twice within two weeks and both times there were annoying gnats flying about us and one fell in my drink. The 1st time we were moved to another table, the 2nd time my drink was replaced. The manager never acknowledged the problem.
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-14
  • y_2017, m_2, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_44064, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Picasso's Pizza

12300 Inwood Rd
Dallas, TX 75244
Phone: (972) 503-3300
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Picasso's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's