Close
Picasso's Pizza is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food!
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food. Plus my server went above and beyond with my order.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The most expensive pizza restaurant. I would not go again without a restaurant.com certificate.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The waitress or kitchen got my order wring.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-13
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_44074, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Picasso's Pizza

7215 Skillman St
Dallas, TX 75231
Phone: (214) 553-8100
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner, Happy Hour
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Amenities Wi-fi, TV, Private Party Room
  • Special Needs Gluten-Free Items, Locally-Grown Ingredients, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Banquet Facilities Over 100 People, Off-Site Catering
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Atmosphere Outdoor Dining, Family / Children, Sports Bar
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Picasso's is a family-friendly establishment complete with a kids' menu, desserts for all ages, and a menu with enough options to prevent futile family feuds. Having been in business for over 25 years, we know you're in for an unforgettable meal!

Read More
Picasso's Pizza is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food!
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food. Plus my server went above and beyond with my order.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The most expensive pizza restaurant. I would not go again without a restaurant.com certificate.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The waitress or kitchen got my order wring.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-13
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_44074, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Picasso's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's