Close
Picnic Box is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 138.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great and fresh. The lunch is better than other casual dining spots nearby. The staff works hard. My only complaint is trying to get out of the parking lot into the rotary.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and accomodating
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and the staff were friendly.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food (Kale soup, Reuben & Cheese steak were a delicious surprise. We've gone bye this restaurant 1,000 times ... and are we glad we've found such a great value. Owners Karen & Kerry were a pleasure and most helpful. They knew most everyone's name and favorites.Do yourself a favor and try them out.Big Dave
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got 5 subs, all different, all excellent. Will definitely return.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and good food
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly atmosphere
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was very good but we weren't sure whether to seat ourselves when we entered and basically were ignored by the staff. Same at end, had to get up to cash register to pay.
Date published: 2014-10-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I would have liked an itemized receipt to know how much the coffee and orange juice was. We just got a total bill. Did not like that.
Date published: 2014-08-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I would have liked an itemized receipt to know how much the coffee and orange juice was. We just got a total bill. Did not like that.
Date published: 2014-08-11
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_175441, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Picnic Box

Mashpee Rotary Circle
Mashpee, MA 02649
Phone: (508) 539-0303
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Picnic Box Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's