Close
Pierri's Central Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service and good food,what more can I say
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was chilly, but the staff addressed that. Didn't care much for soup but eggplant and chicken parm were really good and plentiful.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food...great atmosphere!
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very kind and accomodating.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent and the atmosphere is nice during the summer you can eat outside or in plenty of choices
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We did not have attentive or prompt service. Dh had to get up and go inside the restaurant to find someone to wait on us, after we sat there for 10 mins. with nothing. Then later he had to go inside again to pay the bill; we just felt pretty ignored. Ate outside.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We did not get very attentive or prompt service. Dh had to get up and go find someone to finally bring us menus and start waiting on us. He had to get up and go back again to get them to bring the check. We were eating outside, and felt ignored.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great place and being family owned makes it a lot better. Food is always great have been going for years and never have any issues.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food. Good service. Decent price with Restaurant.com discount. Thanks.
Date published: 2017-07-15
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_332430, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum spend of $25.00.

Pierri's Central Restaurant

104 Village Sq
Painted Post, NY 14870
Phone: (607) 962-6917
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pierri's Central Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's