Close
Pie's On Family Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 848.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great place to eat. Great food. Lots to eat. Friendly service.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The dinning area could use the chairs reupholstered.We had a great dinner, with excellent service.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was great as always and service was great also
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service, great food amd very reasonable prices.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress staff excellent especially with the little kids we had there. And they were very accommodating for everything we needed
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from large potions, pasta part of meal chould be sherved hoter.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had 3dinners,2 were good but mine was burnt. They let me get something else which was very good.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was friendly. She asked if the kids would like there pizza, while the adults had there salad, so they could start eating. She had no problem with the rest.com coupon
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Very welcoming and hospitable service. Fast food delivery. Food was d,delicious. We had the calamari, buffalo pie, mozzarella sticks and fried ravioli
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, service was fast. décor could use updating.
Date published: 2018-01-07
  • y_2019, m_1, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_478, tr_370
  • loc_en_US, sid_46237, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Tuesday.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Tuesday.

Pie's On Family Restaurant

1560 Route 739
Dingmans Ferry, PA 18328
Phone: (570) 828-9985
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pie's On Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's