Close
Pie's On Family Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 825.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, service was fast. décor could use updating.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent and the staff is very friendly
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant experience, good food and waitress was terrific.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great good great serviceFood
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Some food selections good others not so good. The staff is friendly but sometimes behind with your order when the takeout is hopping so expect slow service on Fridays and Saturdays. Overall prices are reasonable and okay for a quick dine out family meal.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everyone enjoyed the food and courteous staff.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and service was excellent- nothing to improve on there. The dining area though could use some TLC- new paint, new upholstery and pictures on the walls would go a long way to making the customers feel they were having a pleasant dining out experience.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The servicer was very pleasant. They rushed the salad out before the appetizer. the bread came after the entrée arrived. the Chicken in the Chicken Parm was extremely hard and the Vegetable primavera was drowned in sauce.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The "restaurant" looked dirty. It probably wasn't but the booths had very big rips in the cushions that made the place look shabby. All four in our party ordered the sam meal and we all agree that the food was very bland tasting and not what we expected.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very uncomfortable table. No breathing room. Very tight fit! Waitress brought warm salad. Appetizer came 5 minutes later and within 5 minutes, our entree. We were definitelty rushed. Although there were empty tables, waitress said they were expecting a crowd, which never came. We won't be back!
Date published: 2017-08-23
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_464, tr_361
  • loc_en_US, sid_46237, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.

Pie's On Family Restaurant

1560 Route 739
Dingmans Ferry, PA 18328
Phone: (570) 828-9985
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pie's On Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's