Close
Pietro's Famiglia Ristorante Italiano is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 256.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff. Excellent service, great food! Old fashioned entertainment singers added to the Italian experience. We'll eat here again!
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from James our waiter was very attentive to our needs and very plesant. All other staff were plesant as well. The music and atmosphere was very plesant.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had veal piccata. It wa very good but could use some more lemon juice. The polenta was not quite firm enough but had a good flavor. Loved the gentleman who sang to entertain the restaurant. The acoustics were bad and one could hardly hear their dinner partner because it was so loud. We could barely hear the singer. However, this says something for the restaurant because it was very busy!
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Seated against wine refrigerator and there was nobody in the restaurant. Bread was stale, House salad balsamic dressing was more like white vinegar, the veal piccata lacked flavor, the special shrimp (was tough) and lobster w/fettuccine was blah. The Pinot Noir was very young. Granted, they were expecting two large groups that evening and were probably focused on meeting their expectations. On the plus side, the server was very good.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good the service was great and I like the mood of the place
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We eat here several times per year. Love the service and quality of food. The atmosphere is so welcoming. Love the entertainment
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always fantastic as well as the service
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent knowledgeable and attentive service, varied menu with lots of choices from seafood to pasta to beef, veal, chicken and pork. Good selection of salads and the minestrone soup is delicious. Very nice dining room, comfortable setting and decor. On second floor but there is an elevator. Good selection of wines too. Wait staff made me feel welcomed and valued as a customer. The singer/musician is a plus.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would have given it a 5 except the owner wasn’t willing to reduce the price for a menu item that my wife ordered without shrimp. That’s just poor customer service.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had the Meet Ravioli and Shrimp Fettuccini. The Bruschetta appetizer was fantastic. The two waters were so kind and always had on a smile.
Date published: 2018-03-23
  • y_2018, m_10, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_207934, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Pietro's Famiglia Ristorante Italiano

834 Victorian Ave Suite 400
Sparks, NV 89431
Phone: (775) 355-7557
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pietro's Famiglia Ristorante Italiano Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's