Close
Pig-N-Whistle is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 624.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are a group of 4 the visit restaurants that are considered historical. The restaurant is delightful. Food was delicious. 3 of us had delicious Shepherds Pic. If the parking was better, we would visit again.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick service and very friendly. Best shepherds pie
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter was very attentive. He was there but wasn't there too much. The food was great and we really enjoyed the atmosphere.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great warm friendly atmosphere. All servers were very helpful and attentive. Food was delicious and huge portions. Prices very reasonable. First visit and will definitely return.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from warmly greeted by the host, we were seated upon arrival in a fantastic booth facing Hollywood Blvd..
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-10
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_343, tr_281
  • loc_en_US, sid_17151, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Pig-N-Whistle

6714 Hollywood Blvd
Hollywood, CA 90028
Phone: (323) 463-0000
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pig-N-Whistle Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's