Close
Pig-N-Whistle is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 654.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The history of this restaurant and its location were the big factors we decided to eat here. I expected it to be on the higher end of quality experience, but overall we enjoyed it. The drinks were good, the food was good, but the waiting service could be improved a little (the welcoming friendliness was missing, which is especially what tourists want). But I would definitely recommend this place anyway if you're in Hollywood. It is a nice place. I personally would eat there again.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice place, good food and great customer service
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ourserver Liz, was great.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food is good, the service is great!
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This restaurant has been open since 1927. While I've resided in L.A. for most of my life this was my first visit here. The restaurant is modest in size and appears to cater to the younger cocktail drinking crowds. Nonetheless the food we ordered was tasty and served at the correct temperature. We plan to return.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good was amazing and the waiter/busses were amazing. The only reason why I am giving a 4 out of 5 is because the hostess was horrible. She was having a conversation with someone (not a customer) and got upset when I approached the stand. She was also very rude.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good was amazing and the waiter/busses were amazing. The only reason why I am giving a 4 out of 5 is because the hostess was horrible. She was having a conversation with someone (not a customer) and got upset when I approached the stand. She was also very rude.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Service. Ani the waitress was awesome. The fried calamari came out undercooked and they apologized and took it off the bill right away. The rest of the food was great!
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was okay. Overpriced for what it was. Caesar salad wasn't even Romain Lettuce, it was iceberg. Felt like prices reflected tourist location proximity and not food quality.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_358, tr_296
  • loc_en_US, sid_17151, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Pig-N-Whistle

6714 Hollywood Blvd
Hollywood, CA 90028
Phone: (323) 463-0000
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pig-N-Whistle Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's