Close
Pig-N-Whistle is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 698.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and strong drinks. Service can be a little slow, but in fairness, the restaurant was packed. Food was excellent as usual
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was FANTASTIC! Best salmon I’ve ever had, truly!
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great staff and amostphere. Food and drink were good
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed our lunch. The food was perfectly prepared. I had the Buffalo Chicken Salad and my sister had the Filet Mignon. Our server Jason was outstanding. I did an earlier review that was three stars when I meant to type 5. Please change or disregard that entry.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was wonderful. Our waiter's name was Jason and he did a great job.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food we decent, drinks were ok, but the service stunk!they only cared about their usuals!
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i had the filet mignon which was tender and delicious, my friend had the ribeye which he said was very delicious as well. The vegetables that were served with the food were exquisitely flavored and not at all mushy. The service was great and the atmosphere was nice and mellow. It might be different later in the evening, but it was nice a spot to hang out and chill for the later afternoon. (3-5 p.m.)
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is great! Atmosphere was more of a sports bar. Touristy feel.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We sat at the bar. Jamie was an awesome bartender and server.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Would have been better if the waitress delivered my food on a plate rather than in a bag to go since I dined in and was seated at a table. I felt it was rude. But the food was fantastic. Service was fair.
Date published: 2018-02-27
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_388, tr_310
  • loc_en_US, sid_17151, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Pig-N-Whistle

6714 Hollywood Blvd
Hollywood, CA 90028
Phone: (323) 463-0000
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pig-N-Whistle Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's