Close
Pig-N-Whistle is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 736.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the setting was perfect our table was great the service was a-one and the food was delicious I had fish and chips which were done just right and my companions had a tuna melt and lentil soup and all were happy.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were right by Hollywood Blvd and since it's such a great story we went the food was fabulous and service was excellent I would go again
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and efficient service. Great tasting food.Reasonably priced.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and efficient service. Great tasting food.Reasonably priced.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ambience is wonderful Old Hollywood. The server/greeter was very courteous and attentive. It has a nice dining atmosphere even being on a very busy street. It was a restful place to go.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We told our waitress that we had a show to go see after dinner and our order was served to us within 10 minutes. Both the hostess and waitress were both cordial and helpful.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and strong drinks. Service can be a little slow, but in fairness, the restaurant was packed. Food was excellent as usual
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was FANTASTIC! Best salmon I’ve ever had, truly!
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great staff and amostphere. Food and drink were good
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed our lunch. The food was perfectly prepared. I had the Buffalo Chicken Salad and my sister had the Filet Mignon. Our server Jason was outstanding. I did an earlier review that was three stars when I meant to type 5. Please change or disregard that entry.
Date published: 2018-09-26
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_420, tr_316
  • loc_en_US, sid_17151, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Valid for dine in only, not valid for take out, not valid for alcohol. One certificate per party / per visit.

Pig-N-Whistle

6714 Hollywood Blvd
Hollywood, CA 90028
Phone: (323) 463-0000
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pig-N-Whistle Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's