Close
Pig n Whistle Pub & Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 143.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would have liked a bit more meat in sandwich and additional fries in the platter
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious, restaurant was clean, atmosphere was very nice.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a very big menu. Specifically picked an Irish Pub. No corned beef, no pork chops. Selections were limited.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fish and Chips were good. Happy Hour 4-7 helps save a few $$$$
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from whenever we go to new york we go for lunch there. good service great food
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Midtown location, offering a broad menu likely to satisfy most tastes
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from WE HAD TO FIND A SERVER. SERVER DID NOT PROVIDE VERY GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the oysters at $1.50 each were good and a great value. We ordered two entree specials which were prepared well, served hot, and tasted great
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The $1.50 per oyster was a great price. We ordered two specials and they were served hot and well prepared
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love going. The people are nice all the time.
Date published: 2018-01-03
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_305564, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Pig n Whistle Pub & Restaurant

144 W 46th Street
New York, NY 10036
Phone: (917) 639-3864
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pig n Whistle Pub & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's