Close
PIG PIT BBQ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 286.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always great!
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was great and the personal was a joy to deal with
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and fast friendly service. Great tasting food!
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been wanting to eat there for a very long time! We finally stopped in.......service was very fast...... friendly people...and the food was delicious! Talk about delicious tasting ribs! The french fries were crispy and the coleslaw was very tasteful!
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE their chili!!
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and efficient staff. Love the pig collection that enhances their decor.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As a yankee who lived many years in the south I highly recommend the fried okra. And the ribs, and the sweet potato fries.Yum, Yum Yum!!!
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had the pull pork sandwich, was a very large sandwich, the pork was delicious. Would go back.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just love their ribs and service.
Date published: 2017-06-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_153, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_219477, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.

PIG PIT BBQ

1 Niver Street
COHOES, NY 12047
Phone: (518) 235-2323
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

PIG PIT BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's