Close
PIGGYBACK BARBEQUE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual setting, friendly attentive service, nice sized servings and very tasty food.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, food, BBQ sauce, fried okra
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good eats, friendly staff and relaxing atmosphere
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Great ambiance. Great experience. Will definitely be back.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place! Casual style with great food. My daughter and I chose the combo plate with one meat and it was excellent. The waitress was kind enough to warn my husband the brisket that night was fatty than usual. She explained that some people like it that wasy, but wanted to make sure my husband was satisfied with what he chose. I think this gtoes beyond normal customer service. So great food and great service, how can you go wrong!
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great source to eat around the country without printing certificates!
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great server. Good food food. Awesome atmosphere with live entertainment.
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anyone within driving distance of Piggyback Barbeque should find it and experience the exceptional food at a very reasonable cost.
Date published: 2015-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious bbq. Plenty of food. Friendly service.
Date published: 2015-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We actually used to eat there every week. Honestly, though, it was inconsistent with food and service. We went Saturday and we were thrilled that Nicole and the young manager were there. The service was excellent. I loved that you changed the cornbread to a basic one. It was good. The only thing I would say is that I did get a smaller portion of breaded catfish than I usually get. I usually order that.
Date published: 2015-06-01
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_243704, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

PIGGYBACK BARBEQUE

102 Wisconsin Ave
Whitefish, MT 59937
Phone: (406) 863-9895
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

PIGGYBACK BARBEQUE Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's